By signing in with your Sony account, you can upload images to the cloud and connect with other content creators online. You can also add your cameras to account and view any notifications about them. There is no need to sign in if you will only use other Creators' App features, such as shooting remotely or transferring images to a smartphone.
A Sony account is an account that you can use across various services provided by the Sony Group. You need a Sony account to register for Creators' Cloud.
You can cancel your registration in Creators' App or on the website. With the following methods, only your Creators' Cloud registration is canceled. Your Sony account registration will remain.
Cancel all of your registered services using your Sony account. Once you cancel the last service, your Sony account will be automatically deleted.
Some sites previously used the term "Creators' Cloud Membership." However, that term is no longer used. There is no change to the service contents that were included with Creators' Cloud Membership, such as Creators' App and Creators' Cloud cloud services.
Please accept Youtube cookies to watch this video
Access your cookie preferences below and make sure to switch on the Youtube cookie under the 'Functional' section.
Contact support
Contact our Support team
Warranty Information
Find information on Tourist Limited Warranty
Service Centres
List of Sony offices in Asia Pacific region that provide after-sales service activities
Professional product support and services
Find support information for Broadcast & Professional products