14

4.1 based on 14 customer reviews

7
4
1
2
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

14 Customer Reviews

0

Good sound

WF-H800/BM E 16 February 2021 by Shir88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this recently and it's easy to use and the sound is good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

WF-H800/GM E 31 January 2021 by Sg_Expat (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality and comfort is good. I like that the size is just right, not to big and not to small. Overall, Im happy with this product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality

WF-H800/GM E 21 January 2021 by T Chandrasen (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in Dec 2020 as a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves it. Design, color and sound quality is very nice.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great color & design

WF-H800/LM E 02 December 2020 by qqqccc (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

love this headphones so much and the sounds are great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mic not good.

WF-H800/BM E 27 November 2020 by SeeJ (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and mic function is not impressive. Right button is very sensitive, sometime I want to put it out but I touch this button and then the call is ended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Facing issue

WF-H800/DM E 11 September 2020 by C K HARI (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought last month sound quality good but i facing connectivity issue and i leasing music that time receiving call voice quality very bad. I use more then 1 hour my ear got painful

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features

WF-H800/GM E 23 August 2020 by Mae_wmy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

easy to pair, can adjust sound settings and controls. A range of colours to choose from, instead of the usual black.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great sound, not so sports friendly

WF-H800/LM E 02 August 2020 by Blocca (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Audio is fantastic on these ear buds, they were easy to set up and get optiimised. The part wehre they could do with a litlle help is keeping them in your ears. Once a good sweat is worked up and you are active, keeping them in your ears can be an issue. I changed the silicone ear pieces to suit my ears but with running they struggle to stay in. No loops or ear clasps are provided. For vigorous exercise I can't recommend. For walking and non jarring exercise they'll be just great.

2

1

0

Outstanding WF-H800= music + lifestyle youthfully!

WF-H800/GM E 27 July 2020 by Dennis CCL (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

comfortable to ear, extra bass with nice music enjoyment, eye-catching colors fashion & good battery life for daily usage. value buy!

2

0

0

Simple and great sony earphone

WF-H800/RM E 27 July 2020 by Fantasytky (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy that I bought it. No anc and ambient mode but these are not necessary for me. Bought it with sony promotion. Love the colour and the sound. Just simple and great.

2

0

0

Review

WF-H800/LM E 22 July 2020 by Anything (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Connection will cut off & Sound will be unsynced across buds sometimes. Otherwise its nt bad for a budget product

0

0

0

Great TWS Earbuds with Colourful Design

WF-H800 09 May 2020 by Jiunhao (Malaysia)

Great sound quality and stable Bluetooth connection. Recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Simply Amazing

WF-H800/BM E 05 May 2020 by Mr Faizal (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent earbuds, high quality sound & battery life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Compact charging box, great sound.

WF-H800/LM E 02 May 2020 by Jackylaw (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is great. Bluetooth connection is stable. I like the small and light charging box, easy put in my pocket.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0