355

4.4 based on 355 customer reviews

233
79
23
9
11
Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

The best Fit by far

WF1000XM4/S 10 June 2021 by Mr B (USA)

I have never had such a great fit of any truly wireless earbuds. These are the first that I do not have to worry about loosing or constantly adjusting while wearing. The sound is also the best that I have had. The phone calls however, is a hit or miss. I'm not some callers complain of a muffled sound. Some don't.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

12

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Disappointing product.

WF1000XM4/SME 28 August 2021 by Amrul (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got it when it launch and nightmare start. Intermittent discount while listening to music and doing Team/zoom calls. Voice call is another substandard quality. Voice not clear or uneven between bud, hissing sound. Irritating to hear. Used less than 2 weeks n send to support center. Request to replace a brand new but deny. Made to understand it will repair instead of replace. Major mistake to purchase this.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

0

359 Customer Reviews

0

Amazing!

WF-1000XM4 05 December 2021 by Eg22 (United Kingdom)

Well the noise canceling is truly amazing. Happy with my purchase

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WF-1000XM4

WF1000XM4/BME 05 December 2021 by Tankel (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Volume is very soft and I alway have distortion when listen. And I not able to adjust the volume for the headphone.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

0

0

0

!!!

WF-1000XM4 04 December 2021 by Alex Bulgarian (United Kingdom)

Great to listen to. Terrible when talking on the phone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor quality

WF1000XM4/BME 04 December 2021 by JonathanD (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sent for repair for noisy static sound on left earbud. Same goes to my xm3. This is the last product i will buy from sony.

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Magnificant!

WF-1000XM4 03 December 2021 by Pedro001 (United Kingdom)

Bought these today 3/12/2021 and they are amazing, I own a set of BOSE over ear headphones and happy to report these Sony buds equal the quality if not better it. I was a bit sceptical as they are costly however, was also happy t0 get these on Black Friday at £199

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fabulous dynamic

WF-1000XM4 03 December 2021 by 711paul (United Kingdom)

Brilliant air pods with double battery life of Apple Pros. Highly configurable app. The only issue was finding a comfortable fit in my ears, initially thought they would fall out until I realised from YouTube that I had them in my ears upside down! Now really comfortable using large foam plugs (I normally use Medium on Sennheiser buds). Finally very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Earbud XM4.. Amazing

WF1000XM4/SME 03 December 2021 by Javey (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I own a couple of headsets and earbuds. This MX4 provides me with another level of listening experience in music, and I am enjoying every moment when put the earbuds in my ears. Amazing!!! It is expensive but you will not regret owning it if you are a music lover. There are some improvement such as music playing control (example, need to forgo turn off ambient/noise cancelling function for volume control over the earpiece)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Never fails but

WF1000XM4/B 03 December 2021 by Aremlai321 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just recently bought this beauty and I was as impressed as the headphones that i bought a year ago, all except one thing, the bluetooth connection when you received a call is good but after that the connection between two earbuds is like interchanging with each other, if you play music for example the sound like stop on the left and play on the right and so on, if you can fix this i will give you 5 star rating

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great sound, average fit

WF1000XM4/BME 03 December 2021 by Nsur (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound and noise cancelling is great. Fitting took me some time to adjust and get used to. If I have both pieces on, sometimes there is hollowness in my own voice when I speak. If I wear in only one ear, it is more comfortable to hear and speak on the calls. Of course the noise cancelling is compromised then. Easily falls off, if not fitted quite well. Even then cannot wear for long hours. Another thing are touch controls. If you touch ear piece to adjust its fitting in the ear, the touch commands keep getting triggered. I'm a novice user, I suppose :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

The Beast

WF1000XM4/BME 02 December 2021 by Kai96 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It came as no surprise that the ANC is superb. Build quality and sound quality is definitely amongst the top in the industry. Moreover, the added customizability that the feature packed app provides further adds on to the experience. However, I am still grappling with the comfortability and fit of the foam tips. Maybe Sony could consider designing wing tips or further re-designing the form factor for a better in-ear fit.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling ear buds

WF1000XM4/BME 02 December 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent bass and sound quality. But need to EQ it to bring out the quality. Battery life is good. Small sized case easy to fit in the pocket. Noise cancelling is top notch.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This Sony WF-1000XM4 is The Beast.!!

WF1000XM4/BME 02 December 2021  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very Nice Items, Good performance and quality.! Worth It.!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Sound quality improvement overall

WF1000XM4/SME 02 December 2021 by Minniecute (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall great feature have been imprement and great sound quality improvement

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great NC and easy to connect even using laptop

WF1000XM4/SME 02 December 2021 by YK Chan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best earphone i ever use in my life. I love this product very much. My office have a loud aircon sound, with this earphone i get peace of mind right now.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding

WF1000XM4/BME 02 December 2021 by hw09 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great ANC & the sound quality is better than my expectations.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great ANC feature!

WF1000XM4/BME 02 December 2021 by Awj06 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

No regrets getting this model. Superb sound quality with very effective ANC feature!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great ANC and features

WF1000XM4/BME 02 December 2021 by LTL123 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 weeks ago. A couple of times, a single earbud switches off by itself (too sensitive?), which can be resolved by turning the earbuds off and on. Otherwise, they have been great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Sound with Premium Feel

WF1000XM4/BME 01 December 2021 by PeeKaBoomz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this few weeks back and was totally amazed by the sound quality the moment I tested it. Both case and earbuds looks and feel premium but one thing I dislike was the hinge of the case. It seems exceptionally flimsy. It easily closes when not intended and feels as if after closing unintentionally a several times the hinge might break. Sound isolation is really good but I personally tend to have trouble putting on these earbuds. Overall this is a great product and this being my first Sony audio product, I would like to say great job on the product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Blew me away

WF-1000XM4 01 December 2021  (United Kingdom)

Purchased in the black Friday sales. I've had a few headphones in my time, both in ear and outer ear cup headphones. The noise cancelling is superb and the sound is fantastic, I'm hearing things in music I never heard before.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Best sound quality but really poor QC

WF1000XM4/BME 01 December 2021 by xWishx (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality when listening to music. Best sounding wireless earbuds I've used for sure but the quality control of the product is really bad. My right earbud has chiming/beeping sound when listening to podcast or during phone calls. I believe there's a metal spring in the earbud that resonates at certain frequency (mid range voice frequency). Really unacceptable for the price range. The metal chiming/beeping sound is not noticeable when listening to music so I highly doubt it is a software issues. Most probably it is a design flaw or QC issue. On another note, the case tolerance is really bad. The hinge has a slight play to it so the case feels flimsy and rattly. Feels cheap compared to Apple's / Samsung's earbuds case. Bought it from Sony Midvalley through shopee and I tried to return it but shopee rejected my request. Now I'm going to send the earbuds for warranty and hopefully the issue can be fixed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best buds I've used

WF-1000XM4 30 November 2021 by UFO_Steelz (United Kingdom)

Had the buds since October & I have to say there second to none you definitely 100% get what you pay for I would highly recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Good deep sound, Great fit, in love

WF-1000XM4 30 November 2021 by Nikckileopard (United Kingdom)

Very good sound, great fit l love them. I Highly recomend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

They’re great. If they fit.

WF-1000XM4 30 November 2021 by jellek (United Kingdom)

Great sound and batterylife. They just don’t fit my ears very well. My ears hurt. I do not recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

3

1

0

Just awesome

WF-1000XM4 30 November 2021 by Mean1979 (United Kingdom)

Having bought the first M1s about for years ago I thought it was time for an upgrade and these didn't disappoint. Amazing. Better than my partner's Apple equivalents. Highly recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Overall is great but the Foam Tips

WF1000XM4/BME 29 November 2021 by hakimox1 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago. The built, quality of the sound and the customization based to your liking makes it a must have for audio heads. The fit its snug. However the built quality of the foam tips tear ups after 1 month of use. Just wish that the memory foam tips are better built in quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

cute sony wf-1000xm4 buds

WF-1000XM4 25 November 2021 by bensibs (United Kingdom)

very good noise cancelling and good design fits perfectly looking pro

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

EXCELENT

WF-1000XM4 24 November 2021 by riponden (United Kingdom)

the earbuds are amazing. sound is fantastic. they conect easily using the sony headphonesconect app. the only problem i have is i cant get the voice command to work for amazon alexa, but i think i may not have set somithing correctly. anc is amazing.great product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

Lovely so far.

WF1000XM4/BME 24 November 2021 by AA1010 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lovely so far after a month. Recommended for those who loves sports and listening to music as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

AFTER USING EARBUDS , THIS IS THE NUMBER ONE

WF-1000XM4 23 November 2021 by ARM00977 (United Kingdom)

VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASED, NOW GYM OUTDOOR AND TRAVAL SMASH WITH MY NEW PAIR OF BUDS

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Interesting Features

WF1000XM4/BME 22 November 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the earbuds recently and been using each time i head out of home - to the supermarket, bus rides, physio and it's really adaptive to my movement or when i am in the train too, it will automatically track my movement and ease of use between noise cancellation or ambience surround. Also update the battery percentage!

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Sony - you won’t be sorry

WF1000XM4/BME 21 November 2021 by Sightsound (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s been a month since my purchase. I’ve been a BOSE user for the longest time and never wanting to try something new. But the Sony headphones changed my perspective instantly. Loved the soundstage, depth and clarity. The midrange is sweet and impressive. Loved the fact that there is customization of the equalization to suit one’s preference although I’ve found the standard equalization was perfect and I didn’t need to toggle. The intuitiveness of the headphones towards ambient and noise cancelling settings and for speech, is amazing. Overall, it is a headphone with innovative technology that suits the users of today. BOSE needs to catch up. Negative factor - the stock sponge earbuds didn’t quite work for me. Had to change to silicone ones to get a better fit and seal and for easier cleaning.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Ditched ipod pro for XM4

WF1000XM4/BME 20 November 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is superior to that of ipod pro. With the earphone apps, I was able to adjust the equalizer to my liking.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

WF-1000XM4 Great Sound Quality

WF1000XM4/BME 20 November 2021 by oakent (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am pleased with my purchase of WF-1000XM4 as sound quality is excellent. The size has reduced significantly as compared to earlier WF-1000XM3. I am a great fan of Sony audio products since young.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Amazing Product

WF1000XM4/BME 20 November 2021 by CijMJ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy to make this purchase as I wanted a bud that has seamless connectivity between IOS and Android. Solid product and the best buds I have used so far.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Design and Build Quality

WF-1000XM4 19 November 2021 by steve65 (United Kingdom)

The WF-1000XM4 noise cancelling Headphones, look sleek and well designed. Sound quality for a product of this size is excellent. Battery Life is amazing, the recharging case is well designed and compact, making it easy to carry around safely. There are 3 sizes of grommets to suit ear fit comfortably and seal for noise cancelling.The Headphone App works well and adds to the listening pleasure, displaying battery levels, allowing Equalizer Sound changes and many other user parameters. The Packaging is compact and looks to be a recycled cardboard type, which I would image is quite environmentally friendly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

2

0

Great feature!!!

WF-1000XM4 19 November 2021 by G1979 (United Kingdom)

Great sound...I love them ! Highly recommended !!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good to try

WF1000XM4/SME 19 November 2021 by Dylan0911 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pros Noise cancelation really amazing me The sponge bud is very comfort Cons The battery does not last long as my expectation. The sponge bud skin peeled easly, no idea why If one of the bud charge in case, another cannot use and bluetooth will disconnected The bass no strong enough Software function provided is not friendly use for gaming. It causing bgm and mic voice on off unsual.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Frequent sound imbalance issues

WF1000XM4/BME 19 November 2021 by Teng0125 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and since I got it, it has been experiencing sound imbalance and shifting issues. From the day I got it, the sound will occasionally "shift" towards one side with the vocals becoming stronger. It will not disappear until I put the earphones back in the case and reconnect. It is quite annoying and I had to send in the set for replacement once already. The issue seems to still be present in this replacement set but not as frequently. Hope it works.

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound , ok noise cancelation

WF1000XM4/BME 18 November 2021 by QualifyUser (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound ok noise cancelation. Bose better noise cancelation but worst sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compliment well my lifestyle

WF1000XM4/SME 17 November 2021 by imnnas (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have enjoyed this purchase and it is now a part and parcel of my activities!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great but I want a little more..

WF1000XM4/BME 16 November 2021 by Tiffy_ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago and I really love the product. The ANC is great, don't get me wrong, but I was looking for something much more. I could still hear the mids and the highs quite prominently with the noise cancelling feature. Maybe a software update could fix this?(:

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF1000XM4/BME 16 November 2021 by Kw131218 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall sound quality, functionality is good but quality of the earbuds is disappointing. It was torn by just removing them from my ear . Whom should I call upon? As I've only bought them a month ago

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Sounding Earpiece

WF1000XM4/BME 15 November 2021 by gohhye (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the sound the app is great (Able to customize my own EQ) Sony is the Best!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good sounding but

WF1000XM4/BME 15 November 2021 by KEugeneY (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is warm and no doubt Sony nailed this sound aspect. For the device itself, the touch response is not responding well every time it's connected to my oppo phone. First tap will nit respond but after 2nd tap then it will respond. Every 1st connection of the day it's the same issue. Hope this can fix in app update. Also I feel pain to my ear if used too long.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wf-1000xm4

WF-1000XM4 14 November 2021 by Ashy 2489 (United Kingdom)

Absolute brilliant sound , all in all exceptional quality , not much to say but just brilliant certainly all the reviews are spot on ..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Superb sound quality & excellent noise cancelling

WF1000XM4/BME 14 November 2021 by LinKaltsit (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just like the title, the WF1000XM4 just did its job as intended, sound quality is as expected from Sony, crystal clear to the ears, and a out-of-the-world noise suppression. Though the only drawback I'm currently facing is the durability of eartips, not the best, the coating of medium eartips has already wear off, making to switch to large one, this could be improved.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mic needs improvement

WF1000XM4/BME 13 November 2021 by Bob6777 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is fantastic. Noise canceling is superb. I like the wind noise canceling feature for sports. However the mic needs improvement. It is beyond usable. It picks up background noise and amplified it. Receiving end hear either overly amplified surroundings noise or buzzing sound. I have to send in my unit in for checking after 3 weeks as I couldn’t believe Sony product can be that bad.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great

WF1000XM4/BME 13 November 2021 by Mic0520 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The right side battery drain fast then the left side

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best headphones.

WF1000XM4/BME 13 November 2021 by Caseyng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Did close to 200km run with this new pair of headphones and i would say its the best headphones I ever owned to date. The quality of sounds maintains even with moisture and it is very secured, never do I need to adjust it during my runs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great pair of premium wireless ear buds from Sony

WF1000XM4/BME 13 November 2021 by Leroy 711 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

These sound great. Are much more portable than the previous generation and is a step forward for anyone looking for a new pair of premium wireless ear buds at this price point. Just don't expect them to sound amazing out of the box. Use Sony's proprietary heafphone app and set it up to suit for preferred sound. Keep the DSEE Extreme and Noise Cancelling ON always. Don't sacrifice sound quality over battery life. You're not buying these for a greener future. Enjoy them as they should be. Just a few not so great opinions: Firstly, be careful when taking them out of the casing. If not held firmly and carefully, there's a chance you'll drop them as they're kinda light and slippery. The new casing is light and very small. Great portability but sacrificed the premium feel of its predecessor. I'd recommend to change the ear tips to a pair of quality silicon tips like the ones from SpinFit which I use. They just fit into the ear much more easily and with good sound insulation as well. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these to anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

One of the best sound for earphones

WF1000XM4/BME 11 November 2021 by DezyK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like everything about the earphones Sound indoor 9.5/10 Sound outdoor 8/10 Foam buds - 5/10 disintegrate quickly even without contact with water. Design 10/10 Ease of use , pairing and adjustments 10/10

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and great noise cancelling

WF1000XM4/BME 10 November 2021 by Alexistair Tan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and this is by far the best wireless noise cancelling headphone. The music coming out from the headphone is great and great feature to help the user to switch from ambient sound to noise cancelling . The ear bud fit comfortably and I wear it for 6 hours per day to work or exercise. However, depend on the usage, the battery life is around 18 hours. In a nutshells, the headphones are great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great

WF1000XM4/BME 09 November 2021 by Alex Kee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago, very nice to use, sound quality very good also, ambian sound also good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

WF1000XM4/BME 09 November 2021 by vp27 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the sound quality and how it feels like I have a surround sound system in my ears.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancellation

WF1000XM4/BME 08 November 2021 by ATCW (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good ear buds. Clear sound and nice bass. Highly recommended

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good but not the best

WF-1000XM4 06 November 2021 by Filip5552 (United Kingdom)

Love them but needs a bit more bass i love all the features but its missing the punch i hope you will make them more powerful in the future i understand not everyone loves too much bass but it should be available to disable if someone doesn't like it. Much love from a Croatian user <3

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

8

0

Great noise cancelling

WF1000XM4/BME 06 November 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought from carousell that is second hand , glad that is awsome earpiece

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WF-1000XM4

WF1000XM4/BME 06 November 2021 by snizam01 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound with equally great noise cancellation.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Review

WF1000XM4/SME 06 November 2021 by Raymond Koo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good acoustic and seamless connection. Easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great fit and features!

WF1000XM4/BME 05 November 2021 by mappy78 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The fitting is secure and comfortable. Sound quality and AI is also enhanced.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0