1428

4.0 based on 1,428 customer reviews

657
420
149
103
99
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02 August 2020 by Tony1960 (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

131

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Twice already sent for repair within 4 months

WF-1000XM3 20 March 2020 by Sonu 77 (United Kingdom)

Not at all satisfied with this product as twice already sent for repair within 4 months of purchase date. Once for loud humming sound from 1 ear piece and on second occasion for completely failed to connect or charge the right earpiece. You don't expect this from a premium priced product like this one is. I have all products TV, SOUNDBAR, Handycam, SLR camera of Sony and always trusted its products but this product has disappointed me in comparative to what is available in the market.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

9

0

1,433 Customer Reviews

0

Great features but anoise cancellation is mediocre

WF-1000XM3SME 08 August 2020 by Incubus22 (Singapore)

Bought this and have been using it for a few months now. Sound quality is above average with nice kick in bass but the active noise cancellation is second to Airpods Pro.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

feedback

WF-1000XM3BME 07 August 2020  (Malaysia)

it is greatest Bluetooth earpiece I had experience, nice cancelation function is awesome, highly recommended

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

mr

WF-1000XM3 06 August 2020 by JulianSD (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound and build quality, neat folding, but soft case would be more useful for travelling. Connection lead to USB socket is too short.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Hands down the best sound quality

WF-1000XM3 05 August 2020 by rmf523 (United Kingdom)

I really am happy and amazed by the sound quality the WF-1000XM3 has, it is the best headphone I've ever used, sound wise. But there is a minor but essential flaw, the practicality of these headphone, if this could be a suggestion for sony in the future, please make a great headphone WITH the practicality, I mean I want to use it throughout the day, commuting, jogging, even just relaxing in the bathtub. Maybe it sounded too good to be true, but I say what I want to say as an audiophile, when that product is released, I will happily buy it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Don’t realise you have them on!

WF-1000XM3 05 August 2020 by Embuz (United Kingdom)

At first I had to get used to which way to put them in and I’m sure that will differ person by person. I ran today with them and they are really comfy and don’t move despite thinking they might at first. Great sound quality and love the touch sensors to pause/answer etc. Battery really good also. Love!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Active Noise Cancellation

WF-1000XM3 04 August 2020 by Smit Savaliya (USA)

I travel 200 Day every year. So I found Sony WF1000MX3 with Active Noise Cancellation which helps me a lot when I were traveling or watching videos at public place etc...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wf-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3BME 04 August 2020 by Astroboy (Singapore)

Bought this a month ago and it keeps the music going while I am cleaning at different parts of the house.

0

0

0

Bad phone call voice quality.

WF-1000XM3BME 04 August 2020 by Alex Chew (Malaysia)

Good music quality but very bad when use as hand-free during phone call.

1

0

0

Overpriced and awful

WF-1000XM3 04 August 2020 by SilkyGanache (USA)

I bought these a few months ago because my local Best Buy way out of APP and they’ve been a real nuisance. They cut in and out randomly, the battery lasts 2-3 hours tops, and they’re so bulky that they constantly fall out of my ears.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Reborn

WF-1000XM3BME 04 August 2020  (Malaysia)

I was using the Galaxy buds and I thought that was great. Man I didn't look back after swiping this! By far the best earbuds I've had. Excellent ANC. Superb clarity and bass (after using a custom equalizer setting)

0

0

0

Brilliant product

WF-1000XM3 03 August 2020 by Tricky3110 (United Kingdom)

Outstanding so far. Much better than my previous Bose and much cheaper.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bad for calls, awesome for music.

WF-1000XM3 03 August 2020 by jfreboucas (United Kingdom)

I had to return my headphones because people couldn't hear me properly on calls/meetings. Also, the noise-cancelling feature doesn't work on calls/meetings. However, I highly recommend these headphones if you want to wear them exclusively for listening to music — then the sound is crisp and clear, the noise-cancelling works well, and the pairing is easy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Best Noise Cancelling Earphones

WF-1000XM3BME 03 August 2020 by KSLim76 (Malaysia)

Great Sound & Great Build Quality. Best Noise Cancelling Earphones

0

0

0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02 August 2020 by Tony1960 (United Kingdom)

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

131

0

0

Excellent and 360 surround with Tidal Streaming

WF-1000XM3 02 August 2020 by asc39 (United Kingdom)

I knew these would be better than my existing headphones, but did not realize how good. Add in the use of Tidal streaming customised by personal ear photo tuning and surround sound with reasonable Noise cancelling (not total in my view but acceptable), the result is a very pleasurable listening experience. This is due to the combination of the headphines and the excellent hifi quality streaming subscription!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant

WF-1000XM3 02 August 2020 by Morpeth (United Kingdom)

These were recommended to me so I bought them and I can't praise them enough. Very happy with them

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

3

0

Selecting the correct ear tip is paramount!!

WF-1000XM3 02 August 2020 by Dominies (United Kingdom)

I purchased these for various applications mainly to listen to the tv and music from my hi fi via a high end bluetooth transmitter and they sound excellent, a big setup from using the iPhone in sound, but to get the absolute best is to try all the ear tips, I also purchased more ear tips to see if they made any sound improvements and there was an difference. I have one moan, that is, I would find it very useful to connect to my iPhone at the same time as connecting to the high end bluetooth transmitter so I can do adjustments, I have a second pair of earbuds that do, but they don’t sound as accurate as the Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good noise cancelling

WF-1000XM3SME 02 August 2020 by Supercruise (Singapore)

Good base for music. Good noise cancelling. Easy to connect via Bluetooth. Instructions for setup could have been clearer. Buds for my L ear not a good fit. Tried different sizes. Small issue. Overall very happy with it.

0

0

0

I would say this is an overrated earphones.

WF-1000XM3BME 01 August 2020 by Apayy (Malaysia)

Not as I expected. I bought it after saw a lots of positive reviews in the Youtube. Before I bought this earphones, I already bought other TWS earphone which is 10 times cheaper. I gave this earphone 2 stars because of the price. I'm not this earphones is bad. What I want to say is there is other cheaper TWS earphones can also produce as good as this earphone. What I hate the most is the Ambient Sound Control. I just don't know how to disable it. It is very annoying especially when I want to use it while I'm riding my motorcycle or cycling my bicycle. It keeps trying to "adopt" to current environment which makes it appears not very stable while I'm listening to music. I keep getting the "click" sound as it was trying to "adopt" to the current environment every 10 seconds. Also, while cycling, I can't get rid the wind sound which is very annoying. I try to disable the Ambient Sound Control but it keeps coming back. I really hate.

0

0

0

Sound Stuttering when listening to music

WF-1000XM3 30 July 2020 by UnsatisfiedCustomer30Jul (Malaysia)

I bought this on 15th Jun 20 and have been having this issue of sound stuttering whenever listening to Spotify, Youtube or local file musics. While the ANC works perfectly and the sound is amazing, but the sound stuttering shatters the whole experience of listening to music. I'm using a Samsung Note10 running on latest OS. I've sent the earphones for repair by the first week of usage and it took the technicians 3 weeks without any feedback unless I called in to request for status update. Yesterday I collected the earphones, the report says the charging case and left earphone was replaced. However I still experience this issue without resolving the issue. This is a terrible experience for a premium wireless earphone.

0

0

0

WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3SME 29 July 2020 by Nicholas Yii (Malaysia)

I'm fine with that because the WF-1000XM3 has a very different design from the original WF-1000X. It's a totally new headphone with a new charging case (the earphones come in black and beige color), new drivers, new touch controls and a new QN1e processor that improves both the noise-canceling effect and the sound quality. They use Bluetooth 5.0. Not everybody is going to love that design. It mixes both modern and retro aesthetics and the earphones aren't as discreet as say, the Jabra Elite 65t or Elite Active 65t. They stick out of your ears more than some true wireless earphones, which made me feel a little geeky. But they did fit my ears securely and I found them comfortable to wear. It's important to note that with these earphones it's crucial to get a tight seal to get optimal sound quality and optimal noise canceling. As with the Beats Powerbeats Pro, you will likely be disappointed by the performance without a tight seal.

0

0

0

7 Star's earphones

WF-1000XM3SME 29 July 2020 by Roy Elmiraz (Malaysia)

This is my new best friend! Love the battery life of this device, for someone who listens many audiobooks this is a wonderful compliment :)

0

0

0

TRULY WIRELESS with High Latency...

WF-1000XM3BME 28 July 2020 by Alexander Leviathan (Malaysia)

The music quality is good , however the latency is too high & unable to change aac codex on android phone...

0

0

0

Good quality of sounds

WF-1000XM3SME 28 July 2020 by XHARON (Malaysia)

The sounds was good as expected. However, it will be a bit pricey as a product.

0

0

0

AW review

WF-1000XM3BME 28 July 2020 by Westus (Malaysia)

Great sound, however over a longer period of time the earbuds start to hurt the ears

0

0

0

great product!

WF-1000XM3 27 July 2020 by AB18 (United Kingdom)

Bought recently to replace my Bose and quite happy with it. The ANC works great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Won't connect to WINDOWS 10 Laptop

WF-1000XM3 27 July 2020 by rajat2409 (United Kingdom)

WF-1000XM3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones does not get connected to my laptop

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent sound, connectivity and bass

WF-1000XM3SME 27 July 2020 by GodsKitchen (Singapore)

This set of earbuds has excellent connectivity, sound quality and bass. There are also a lot of functions that one can customize via the Sony WF-1000XM3 apps. Highly recommended !!

0

0

0

good

WF-1000XM3SME 27 July 2020 by MYHo (Malaysia)

very satisfied about the product, good for music and movie

0

0

0

only work sometimes

WF-1000XM3 27 July 2020 by sarahp (USA)

i bought these not too long ago and barely use them because when i try they will not connect no matter what i try or look up. wish i never got them honestly

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Noise Cancelling

WF-1000XM3 26 July 2020 by Mikel M (United Kingdom)

The noise cancelling is excellent and the sound quality is perfect! The added ambient sound is a plus as this is important if you’re travelling and taking public transport. The app needs a bit of going around to know how. The only thing that I don’t like is the fit of the buds on my ear. I tried all the sizes and it doesn’t fit my ear well. The problem is it can easily be dropped. I used to have a bose and it fits snuggly on my ear. This one it’s scary to use when travelling as it has the tendency of dropping or losing. Another feature that sony don’t have is the waterproofing. As a daily driver it should have the IP ratings so i can use it even when it pours. Unfortunately, for the price, i’m not taking the risk.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great but can be better

WF-1000XM3SME 26 July 2020 by Wkcw (Malaysia)

Noise cancelling is great, but not as comfy in my ear

0

0

0

Great clarity

WF-1000XM3BME 26 July 2020 by TYCT (Singapore)

I love it beautiful look, purchased almost a month ago.

1

0

0

Disappointed

WF-1000XM3 25 July 2020 by Rugbydoc (United Kingdom)

I hoped the noise cancellation feature of these headphones would be good enough to mean I wouldn't hear my wife snoring. Not so, so very disappointing. Also too bulky to be able to sleep comfortably on your side

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

13

0

For audiophile

WF-1000XM3 25 July 2020 by Sulim (Indonesia)

Bestest sound quality. Very rich and wide on both bass and treble. Just bought itb today so not sure about battery. I hope the bad battery review doesnt happen to me.

1

0

0

Best wireless earbud for traveling working

WF-1000XM3BME 25 July 2020 by mrafif (Malaysia)

The best wireless earbud with noice cancelation....

0

0

0

great quality

WF-1000XM3SME 25 July 2020  (Malaysia)

great sound.. great bass.. clear sound.. just sometimes the bluetooth lost connention make it annoying.. overall its still very good pieces

0

0

0

The sound you want, but not the fit

WF-1000XM3BME 24 July 2020 by JCHK (Malaysia)

Great sound in a good package with one serious flaw being weight, shape and size which causes it to frequently dislodge from ears with minimum movement. You'll be lucky if it falls onto something soft but one day it'll land hard on the road like mine. Scratches and chips easy. Good sound, just fit issues

0

0

0

Great pair of true wireless earbuds

WF-1000XM3BME 24 July 2020 by Cloudybear21 (Singapore)

Very happy with this pair of ANC true wireless earbuds. Easy to port around, comfortable to wear and the active noise cancellation is great. It would be great if more controls could be given i.e. volune control together with the level of noise cancellation so that I don't always need to have my handphone with me all the time.

1

0

0

Simply Great!

WF1000XM3/B 24 July 2020 by 4Blitz (USA)

Simple set up. All I did was plug the charging case into my laptop and I was read to go. But best of all in the sound. It's FANTASTIC! The highs, lows & mid-range all crystal clear. Plus I find them very comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great Sound Quality but...

WF-1000XM3BME 23 July 2020 by Anand Narax (Malaysia)

Comparing with the apple product this earbuds sound quality is superb in terms of audio clarity. Bass not too powerful but good enough. However connectivity is not smooth via blutooth to switch between devices. The form factor is not there also. Device is too big and devices case too big too.

0

0

0

Constantly fall out

WF-1000XM3 23 July 2020 by Morgey (United Kingdom)

Constantly falls out when exercising even just bending over causes them to come out

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

3

0

First true wireless earbud...

WF-1000XM3SME 23 July 2020 by maia955 (Malaysia)

This is my first ever sony earphone that I have ever purchase, and it is great and go beyond my expectation... the earphone out of the box sound not so great but after a few tuning using sony apps this earphone just sound how I like... the active noise cancelling work superbly and I can just mute all the noises when I take the commuter to go places...

0

0

0

Very short battery life

WF-1000XM3 22 July 2020 by eread (USA)

I bought these a month ago and am having extremely short battery life (less than 2 hours of use and the battery is dead). No one seems to want to do anything about the issues I have with the battery life. Yes, the case will recharge them quickly but the re-charge never lasts for more than 30 minutes. An overnight charge lasts maybe 2 hours.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

3

0

Fantastic headphones recommend wholeheartedly

WF-1000XM3 22 July 2020 by Ninny99 (United Kingdom)

Amazing headphones and would recommend . Software has been improving but current version required urgent update . Volume control isn’t synchronised properly with the iPhone - goes to max volume. Needs urgent addressing - other than that this is a fantastic product . Sony please note the software issue applies to any Sony headphones using headphone connect app.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

GREAT audio but TERRIBLE microphone for calls

WF-1000XM3 22 July 2020 by NateJay (USA)

I love Sony products, so I bought these earphones not long after they first came out. I primarily use them to listen to music and podcasts on my way to work. For listening to music and audio they may be the best earphones on the market. However, I have to date never been able to make a phone call without the person I'm talking to complaining about how bad I sound. They constantly sound like I am in a wind tunnel. I have been extremely frustrated with this product for making phone calls. They are basically unusable. If you don't care about calls, then buy these. If you do plan to use them, I cannot recommend. Perhaps, I got a bad pair. If so, Sony please let me know what can be done to fix this. Yes, I have done all of the firmware updates and no I have never dropped them or gotten them wet.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Not Great

WF1000XM3/B 21 July 2020 by Richerphotos (USA)

I have tried all of the earpiece cushions and none create a tight seal. The earphones slip out of my ears when walking. The lack of volume control is disappointing. No option for over the ear support. No option for a lanyard to prevent the earphones from falling to the ground if they fall out while running or walking.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

Amazing sound, stable & convenient shape for my ea

WF-1000XM3 21 July 2020 by Sabonga (United Kingdom)

It's been 8 months I've been using them continuously and I'm very pleased overall. Amazing sound, sufficient noise canceling (not close to other overear nc capability but still what you need) good battery life. A bit bulky case compared to the latest out there but still worth it given you got more battery juice in there

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Better than bose!

WF-1000XM3 21 July 2020 by dstar1701 (United Kingdom)

Great sound and comfy in the ear and block out everything but the music. Bra!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent fit & top sounds,

WF-1000XM3 21 July 2020 by Davido14 (United Kingdom)

Had for a month & really happy with them ,checked other brands before purchasing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Let the world melt away with Sony

WF-1000XM3BME 21 July 2020 by Jazz Khor (Malaysia)

Let the world melt away with Sony Noise Cancellation

0

0

0

Very good for the price

WF-1000XM3BME 21 July 2020 by Amizan (Malaysia)

Bought it since watched good reviews on YouTube about this tws. The ANC is very good, not to mention the battery life. My only complaint would be the ear tips. It’s not very comfortable had to order another eartip from comply foam.

0

0

0

Good sound bad Bluetooth connectivity

WF-1000XM3BME 21 July 2020 by Jorge Domingo (Malaysia)

Good sound, bad microphone, bad connectivity with laptop and TV even being sony

0

0

0

SUPERBUDS

WF-1000XM3 19 July 2020 by Havinalaff (United Kingdom)

After a bit of research, I decided on these Sony earbuds, mostly because the music quality is the most important feature for me with cost being second, I am glad I did they live up to my expectations

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

sounds amazing

WF-1000XM3 17 July 2020 by Brian49 (United Kingdom)

Had them for a couple of weeks glad I purchased super sound quality paired up with my phone almost instantly. The Phone app works well if a little "clunky". Struggling to pair with a Kindle Fire however i think that's the Fires issue not the headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Safest choice, best for some reasons.

WF-1000XM3BME 17 July 2020 by kylemoss (Indonesia)

Been using these for 2 months. Many tech reviewers/people said this XM3 case is kinda bulky and not-so pocket friendly, i agreed but i don't mind it as well because of the build quality that isn't looked cheap or plasticky. The fit of these earbuds are just ok, slightly uncomfortable. Had to adjust them on my ears around 3-4 times in an hour listening time. They also stick out. After 2 weeks of trying to find the perfect eargels/foams that provided in the box. Finally i found the most comfy one for my ears, the medium-sized earfoams. The eargels were itchy inside my ears, didn't give the best sound as well. The earfoams are better because they produce a bit more of a bass. Sound quality on these are ok, far from bad for its today's price. I love headphones with a wide soundstage, these didn't have it. Customizing your own EQ on the Sony Headphones App is a must. Finally i found my best EQ setting: 400 (+9), 1k (+5), 2,5k (+8), 6,3k (-3), 15,6k (-6) + Clear Bass: +10. That setting made the volume of the sound tad louder in my experience since they don't really loud nor very bass. Overall, XM3 is steal for today's price. You can't go wrong with these.

0

0

0

Best I’ve ever had.

WF-1000XM3 17 July 2020 by DocWerx (United Kingdom)

These really are great pieces of kit. The sound from them is the best I’ve ever had. The detail is excellent: separation of sounds unlike anything I’ve ever heard. I am even able to hear singers inhale on some tracks. The noise cancelling is excellent too. Unfortunately, it maybe a little too good, as it almost completely suppresses my family when they try to talk to me. The controls are pretty good, but the ease of turning on the voice assistant is a bit too easy and is easy to do accidentally.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

SONY WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3BME 17 July 2020 by William Foo KS (Singapore)

The only problem was that whenever there's an incoming text the music STOPS and needed to restart again.

0

0

0

Great features.

WF-1000XM3 16 July 2020 by Wurm (USA)

Great sound. Well made case. Unbelievable autonomy. Good bluetooth conection.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Top-notch earbuds!

WF-1000XM3BME 16 July 2020 by heyqayyumhaniff (Malaysia)

Bass is outstanding! (if you tweaked the equaliser). Noise-cancellation is amazing. Connecting with devices is easy. The only downside is it isn't waterproof.

0

0

0

Noise cancelling

WF-1000XM3SME 16 July 2020 by Chris1887 (Singapore)

I used to “noise cancel” by turning up the volume too loud. Now I can do so just by putting the WF-1000XM3 without anything playing.

0

0

0

Amazing product

WF-1000XM3BME 16 July 2020 by Skywalkerasia (Singapore)

Great sound, stable connection. Finally no more slave system, but Independent btooth for both earpieces. Great app for sound setting

1

0

0

Very good headphone

WF-1000XM3 16 July 2020 by movzor (United Kingdom)

2 bad things the fit in the ear and connecting to multiple devices.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good sound quality!

WF-1000XM3BME 15 July 2020 by jlsf (Singapore)

I remember the first week of using this ear buds were unpleasant as it keeps cutting off, however it got more stable currently. But after a long duration of listening with the earbuds, it will automatically disconnect or switch off itself. Other than that, the sound quality is awesome :)

0

0

0

Good sounds, bad Bluetooth and battery

WF-1000XM3 15 July 2020 by MrWilson (United Kingdom)

At first I loved these but then started using the Bluetooth, "you under the sea?", "God this is a bad line" were some of the comments when I was on the phone. Then you have the battery, tells you it's at 50% then next minute it's low battery and a little later they turn off. Disappointing, even more so with the price of them.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

great product

WF-1000XM3BME 14 July 2020 by rashidee (Malaysia)

excellent sound however the right bud not stick well

1

0

0

Good option for wireless earphones

WF1000XM3/S 14 July 2020 by rose0306 (USA)

Have been using the earphones for months now and this has been my daily driver for attending meetings and media consumption on my phone. Overall, the earbuds have held up really well but had a few issues I have noticed some issues during my use 1) The right earbud stops working once in a while while watching videos and then starts working 2) on a few occasions I could not hear anything from the earbuds while it was connected, even though my device was at full volume 3) occasional buzzing sound in the right earbud. The solution to all of the above issues was to put both earbuds in the case. Overall for my personal use, it has been good.

0

0

0

5 Stars!

WF1000XM3/S 14 July 2020 by NYCgal (USA)

I’m really enjoying my new Sony wireless earbuds. The sound quality is fantastic! The fit is very secure and comfortable. The earbuds also look quite stylish on me. Overall it’s a 5 star product!

0

0

0

Totally Awesome!

WF1000XM3/S 14 July 2020 by jason2084 (USA)

Hello! I wasn't sure what to expect with the new earbuds but my expectations were exceeded. My first experience with them was mowing the lawn, it just blew my mind how well they worked, they were clear, quiet and comfortable and battery easily lasted, what more could I ask for!? After a quick charge I was back in the game and started to play around with built in Amazon Alexa to play music, it worked very well. Last week I went Side by Siding in the Black Hills and I was able to drown out the machine noise and still was able to hear the passenger, where have these been all my life? The styling could use a little work but for the most part I couldn't find any issues. Thank you Sony!

0

0