20

4.2 based on 20 customer reviews

10
7
1
1
1
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Feature and good true colour

139 cm (55") 03 July 2019 by Youhe (Singapore)

I bought it 2weeks ago and enjoying the new TV . Value for Money and make the right choice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Lousy customer service

139 cm (55") 30 July 2019 by Very disappointed cust (Singapore)

Very disappointing customer service. Buyers beware.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

1

24 Customer Reviews

7 Models

Models

0

Best TV I bought so far

164 cm (65") 13 October 2019 by Jonhock (Singapore)

Only disappointed with Android which do not provide the full access to all apps and not as user friendly like the handphone "google play".

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Background image under motion is blurry for x95

139 cm (55") 10 October 2019 by Royston SG (Singapore)

Bought x95 2 weeks ago. But the display quality for background image is blurry.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

YouTube keeps crashing

139 cm (55") 10 October 2019 by Will7674 (Singapore)

YouTube keeps crashing even after updating latest version and tv software

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Outstanding 4K Android TV

139 cm (55") 08 October 2019 by Kazee (Singapore)

Bought the TV nearly a month ago and greatly impressed with its great visual and audio experience. It has awesome features like Google assistance, acoustic multi audio and Super picture clarity and realistic motion dynamic with its Super processor.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality product at a reasonable price

139 cm (55") 27 September 2019 by Winston S (Singapore)

Bought the 55-inch model a month ago at an IT Fair. Good quality product at a reasonable price. Good features. No complains.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 26 September 2019 by Aniket Dighe (Singapore)

Have been using this for a week and am really happy with the purchase. Amazing picture quality and great features. Would recommend a strong buy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent TV for the price range!

164 cm (65") 18 September 2019 by IsaFang (Singapore)

Great TV for the price range, the android user interface still have room for optimization, picture quality and hardware wise it is among some of the better LED TVs out there.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bang for the buck!

189 cm (75”) 12 September 2019 by Alywinn (Singapore)

Would like LED technology to evolve into something better like Micro LED for better quality picture and other problems associated with this old technology.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Poor connectivity

189 cm (75”) 10 September 2019 by JTsingapore (Singapore)

I bought a Sony 75” and LG 75”. So much easier to connect my Samsung phone to LG tv. For Sony, it’s difficult to navigate, to cast. Although I’m happier with the quality of the image.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Amazing TV

139 cm (55") 31 August 2019 by Marc W (Singapore)

Very impressed with the overall performance of this TV. Processor is fast and picture quality is excellent. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great 4k quality

139 cm (55") 23 August 2019 by HS04 (Singapore)

Great 4K experience. But when watching FHD channel, the quality is below average

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New but faulty

139 cm (55") 23 August 2019 by JLuo (Singapore)

I bought the tv in May and now it’s being repaired to have the panel replaced. The screen had a black line all the way through on the left side of the screen. Given that it is only new it’s disappointing that parts for the tv needs to be ordered and replaced

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV but poor WiFi connection

139 cm (55") 23 August 2019 by KevCW (Singapore)

Tv does not auto connect the WiFi immediately upon the Internet disconnected. Required user to go into setting to manual link back the connection. Imagine require to manual connect at least 3 times per every 2 hrs online streaming. Which It is very frustrating. Previously my 49" LG Oled TV handle the this background function better. This actually gave me a second thought why I did not go for LG and Samsung TV for better user-friendly ansld seamless experience. As TV picture quality is currently very competitive in the global market. If the product able to provide a hassle-free user experience could be a plus point for a consumer like me. To me, no matter how good a product quality can be, if no user going to use it due to it poor accessibility; it will be a product failure.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great in every way

139 cm (55") 22 August 2019 by Likefineproducts (Singapore)

This is my second X95. I repeated my purchase with the same model as I am very happy with the features, ease of use and quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features Sony X95G

139 cm (55") 21 August 2019 by Louisqwe (Singapore)

The X95G is a great smart TV . Easy to use and connect with other devices. Picture and sound quality are great. A very good choice for those who do not want an OLED TV because of it’s higher price.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Overall good features

164 cm (65") 11 August 2019 by Reez23 (Singapore)

Sony tv has not been disappointing all this while.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So far so good

139 cm (55") 06 August 2019 by Slyf (Singapore)

Pleased with the products.. will recommended to friend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lousy customer service

139 cm (55") 30 July 2019 by Very disappointed cust (Singapore)

Very disappointing customer service. Buyers beware.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

1

0

Good Value

164 cm (65") 29 July 2019 by Making into a hobby (Singapore)

Only 2 weeks since I bought, need more time to review other aspects

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Very good picture quality and ease of use.

139 cm (55") 23 July 2019 by David54 (Singapore)

I bought this a month ago and very happy with the picture quality and ease of use , so I watch it more than 3 times compare to my previous TV set.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features and excellent sound

139 cm (55") 21 July 2019  (Singapore)

I purchased this television a month ago and it it was value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great pictures

215 cm (85'') 04 July 2019 by AceSynyster (Singapore)

Pros: 1. Visual - Awesome colours 2. Fast User Interface 3. e-ARC Cons: 1. Buggy app -TV reboots with some apps 2. Buggy Google Home interface - not sure if it is Google or Sony issues 3. Not all app available in Play Store

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Great Feature and good true colour

139 cm (55") 03 July 2019 by Youhe (Singapore)

I bought it 2weeks ago and enjoying the new TV . Value for Money and make the right choice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sharpness is the word

139 cm (55") 24 May 2019 by AABH (Singapore)

Picture quality is very good. Sharp and clear. Colour is rich.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

5