14

4.4 based on 14 customer reviews

9
4
0
0
1
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

15 Customer Reviews

5 Models

Models

0

Beautiful TV

139 cm (55") 09 December 2018 by James77 (Singapore)

Great TV with a lovely screen. Only wish it was on a swivel mount but a part from that is superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not perfect

164 cm (65") 08 December 2018 by Subby (Thailand)

The picture quality is verygood though the voewingangle is really bad you have to sit perfevtly at the sweetspot to get all the glory.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Video connector incompatible

139 cm (55") 04 December 2018 by CK788 (Singapore)

The Sony input video points to my player RCA cable were reflected as no signal. Not able to use Bose video player.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features and pictures quality

139 cm (55") 03 December 2018 by Allan123 (Singapore)

I am happy that I bought during the Sony promotion and it’s value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best of picture

139 cm (55") 01 December 2018 by Supasitk (Thailand)

Very good of picture and have andriod box very easy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Not bad for the price

139 cm (55") 30 November 2018  (Singapore)

4k videos look sharp and bright on the screen. But the dark corners are a bit annoying though not that obvious.

0

0

0

Great picture quality with great price

123 cm (49'') 19 November 2018 by Chessam (Singapore)

Love this TV PQ is amazing. I have never seen such amazing picture quality as good as this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Trusted brand

139 cm (55") 11 November 2018 by Jenwong (Singapore)

The only problem I have now is when watching youtube, eg. Masterchef, stopped abruptly. Tried many times, the same and some others. Please let me know what is wrong. Thank you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bad

139 cm (55") 30 October 2018  (Singapore)

I just bought it in august and had problems from the start. Technician came and after a self check said that the LCD was spoilt. This is a brand new machine! And to top it all, they told me they aren’t sure when they can get me a replacement. Isn’t this a current model? How can there not be replacement parts ready at hand! I want a new replacement!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Great picture and features

139 cm (55") 25 October 2018 by Rider744 (Singapore)

Used it for a couple of weeks. Good balance of features and picture quality for both TV and hi res content.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp display, awesome colors

139 cm (55") 24 October 2018 by alanthegreat (Singapore)

Sharp and crystal clear display. Love the design. Love the simple and clutter free menu.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great beautiful pictures,clear sound,real picture

139 cm (55") 24 October 2018 by Mot4565 (Thailand)

I bought TV about 1 month ago but just to play on TV for details everything ,it is so good and easy to play

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good tv

123 cm (49'') 17 October 2018 by Muthu616 (Singapore)

I bought this tv last month. I am happy with the picture quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Experience

164 cm (65") 13 October 2018  (Singapore)

Sony is a very established and well regarded brand. In term of quality built, Sony is very responsible to its product as compared to other non japanese brand.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excelent TV

164 cm (65") 01 October 2018 by robinlee (Thailand)

The TV excels at HDR as it can produce bright, vivid highlights. Motion handling is also excellent due to the fast response time and ability to flicker the backlight to clear up motion. But still there are some drawbacks,such as android system lags. the brochure propagated providing three years warranty, but there are only 1 year 3 month warranty in SONY's official website. Hope the staff can help to extend the warranty time for my TV. In general, this TV is worth buying and i recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

1