24

4.5 based on 24 customer reviews

16
5
2
0
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Excelent TV

164 cm (65") 01 October 2018 by robinlee (Thailand)

The TV excels at HDR as it can produce bright, vivid highlights. Motion handling is also excellent due to the fast response time and ability to flicker the backlight to clear up motion. But still there are some drawbacks,such as android system lags. the brochure propagated providing three years warranty, but there are only 1 year 3 month warranty in SONY's official website. Hope the staff can help to extend the warranty time for my TV. In general, this TV is worth buying and i recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great product but absolutely terrible service!!

189 cm (75”) 02 January 2019 by The Hoon (Singapore)

Sony makes great products & do not shy away from charging to a premium for them. That's why all my cameras are Sony & all my 4 TVs bought over the last 9 months (50", 55", 65" 75") are Sony. But my last purchase of the 75" TV is probably my last due to the terribly unhelpful attitude of their service reception staff.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

26 Customer Reviews

5 Models

Models

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 19 February 2019 by Pang SW (Singapore)

The picture is clear and easy to use. Good features are easy to use and serve daily need.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome product

139 cm (55") 16 February 2019  (Singapore)

The screen is bright and sound is clear, even if the channel is broadcasting in 1080HD quality. Of course with an additional HT-CT800 soundbar, the overall experience is superb. Android system is running smooth with YouTube and Apps. Auto detect digital TV channels with indoor antenna plugged in. Hassle free internet connection with LAN cable plugged in.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awsome tv

215 cm (85'') 16 February 2019 by Bigdanz (Singapore)

Good value for money, awsome tv with android system...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lot of features to play around with

164 cm (65") 15 February 2019  (Singapore)

Over the period of time I’ve learned many features about it and I’m happy that it can do many things like watching YouTube and listening to Spotify.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony X90F

139 cm (55") 15 February 2019 by FatCatCaa (Singapore)

Very clear and sharp screen :). Ease in functions, a lot of connections

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product but absolutely terrible service!!

189 cm (75”) 02 January 2019 by The Hoon (Singapore)

Sony makes great products & do not shy away from charging to a premium for them. That's why all my cameras are Sony & all my 4 TVs bought over the last 9 months (50", 55", 65" 75") are Sony. But my last purchase of the 75" TV is probably my last due to the terribly unhelpful attitude of their service reception staff.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 25 December 2018 by Msuwat (Thailand)

I bought 1 month , It's so good and I watch every day

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Could be better

139 cm (55") 22 December 2018 by eugeneokt (Singapore)

Would be good if we could download more apps from Google Play Store

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great 4k tv!

139 cm (55") 20 December 2018 by One punch Man (Thailand)

I was debating between the Sony x900f and the TC brand. I am VERY happy I went with Sony. Lots of people choose TC, but it is clearly inferior and not the total package. The Sony TV is the total package. The picture quality is excellent. In fact, watching 4k on the TV is far better than anything you can see at a movie theater, even IMAX. The setup was simple and menus easy to understand. If you want a 4K TV, the x900f is the TV to beat. No other model in its price range can beat it, no matter the brand. It also outshines some of the OLED models as well. Simply stunning image quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

139 cm (55") 17 December 2018 by M million (Thailand)

Sony TV the best picture sound color 4K real and andrion TV stable

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

New TV

139 cm (55") 11 December 2018 by gdc0910 (Singapore)

Good picture quallity, whole family is enjoying the features of smart tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

139 cm (55") 09 December 2018 by James77 (Singapore)

Great TV with a lovely screen. Only wish it was on a swivel mount but a part from that is superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not perfect

164 cm (65") 08 December 2018 by Subby (Thailand)

The picture quality is verygood though the voewingangle is really bad you have to sit perfevtly at the sweetspot to get all the glory.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Video connector incompatible

139 cm (55") 04 December 2018 by CK788 (Singapore)

The Sony input video points to my player RCA cable were reflected as no signal. Not able to use Bose video player.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features and pictures quality

139 cm (55") 03 December 2018 by Allan123 (Singapore)

I am happy that I bought during the Sony promotion and it’s value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best of picture

139 cm (55") 01 December 2018 by Supasitk (Thailand)

Very good of picture and have andriod box very easy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Not bad for the price

139 cm (55") 30 November 2018  (Singapore)

4k videos look sharp and bright on the screen. But the dark corners are a bit annoying though not that obvious.

0

0

0

Great picture quality with great price

123 cm (49'') 19 November 2018 by Chessam (Singapore)

Love this TV PQ is amazing. I have never seen such amazing picture quality as good as this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Trusted brand

139 cm (55") 11 November 2018 by Jenwong (Singapore)

The only problem I have now is when watching youtube, eg. Masterchef, stopped abruptly. Tried many times, the same and some others. Please let me know what is wrong. Thank you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bad

139 cm (55") 30 October 2018  (Singapore)

I just bought it in august and had problems from the start. Technician came and after a self check said that the LCD was spoilt. This is a brand new machine! And to top it all, they told me they aren’t sure when they can get me a replacement. Isn’t this a current model? How can there not be replacement parts ready at hand! I want a new replacement!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Great picture and features

139 cm (55") 25 October 2018 by Rider744 (Singapore)

Used it for a couple of weeks. Good balance of features and picture quality for both TV and hi res content.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp display, awesome colors

139 cm (55") 24 October 2018 by alanthegreat (Singapore)

Sharp and crystal clear display. Love the design. Love the simple and clutter free menu.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great beautiful pictures,clear sound,real picture

139 cm (55") 24 October 2018 by Mot4565 (Thailand)

I bought TV about 1 month ago but just to play on TV for details everything ,it is so good and easy to play

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good tv

123 cm (49'') 17 October 2018 by Muthu616 (Singapore)

I bought this tv last month. I am happy with the picture quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Experience

164 cm (65") 13 October 2018  (Singapore)

Sony is a very established and well regarded brand. In term of quality built, Sony is very responsible to its product as compared to other non japanese brand.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excelent TV

164 cm (65") 01 October 2018 by robinlee (Thailand)

The TV excels at HDR as it can produce bright, vivid highlights. Motion handling is also excellent due to the fast response time and ability to flicker the backlight to clear up motion. But still there are some drawbacks,such as android system lags. the brochure propagated providing three years warranty, but there are only 1 year 3 month warranty in SONY's official website. Hope the staff can help to extend the warranty time for my TV. In general, this TV is worth buying and i recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

1