308

4.0 based on 308 customer reviews

164
55
41
17
31
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Picture!

KD55X750H 22 August 2020 by Carolyn20 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this wanting a 4K TV, and I am so pleased with the picture and sound. I think it was a fantastic price for what you get. Sony is very dependable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Worse than X750F

KD65X750H 16 July 2020 by Mix M (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received this TV as a warranty exchange for my X750F which failed and was deemed "unrepairable" by the repairman Sony sent. While this TV is faster than previous Android TV models, it becomes inhibited by the fact that some apps, such as Amazon Alexa, are not supported on this model. The panel I received has a ripple in the backlight so in pure black scenes you see strikes of grey. Banding is present and occurs with any gradient. I also noticed a weird effect where objects, especially humans behind a shadow turn black/white in the shadowed areas. Otherwise, the colors are extremely oversaturated, and faces can appear pink while darker scenes appear very blue. This occurs on the TV tuner and Netflix (All apps as well). The TV tuner seems improved and is faster to tune OTA channels. Casting is not good. It was not good on the X750F and it seems as if it hasn't changed. On my X850E, everything shows great and casting is perfect. The cheaper 750 series doesn't seem to be worth it. If possible, pay extra for the 800 or higher models. HDR content is all right but transfers and exaggerates all the picture issues mentioned above. Sound is adequate, but if you are using this for a living room setup, a Speaker bar or home theater is advised. If possible, get a higher-class model or look elsewhere. The speed and performance are great, but a lack-luster video makes this a poor choice. A side note: I tried submitting this review with an overall rating of 2- stars and it would not let me. Since the TV picture quality is poor anyways, I put it at 1- star.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

319 Customer Reviews

Models

0

First impressions

KD65X750H 11 November 2022 by Jameslee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with the TV. Have other Sony products for many years. Consistent quality and reliability. Expect same from this purchase. It was also recommended by a repair service as having really good service with few problems.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture

KD65X750H 01 August 2022 by jholder541 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV replaces a 4-year old 55" Sony TV. Picture and sound are far superior due to recent technology developments.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Less than two years later, it’s dead

KD55X750H 08 April 2022 by Besheer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wifi is dead, onscreen info such as volume is dead, the tv has just crapped out. Still a good picture, but there’s nothing to play on it unless you have a cable box or Apple TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

great color, smooth user experience

164 cm (65") 03 April 2022 by Kenny L (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought it in 2022 at a much discounted price, apps are running smoothly and display color as great as current new model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Bluetooth accepted limited device.

164 cm (65") 26 March 2022 by William Tan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m surprised Sony TV supported only remote control and keyboard nowadays.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great product

KD55X750H 01 March 2022 by Alexz123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Glad that I purchased it ready to go right out of the box

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Pictures goes black

KD65X750H 10 January 2022 by Capt H (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought tv in April. Great picture and sound. However, have to unplug tv at least once a week to reset it (screen goes black). Shouldn't have to do that with new tv. Technical service says just update it each time. Getting old real quick.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Awesome

kd-49x7500h-my1 10 January 2022 by Akmal hensem (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality awesome 4k display make my day for movie awesome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant Television with smart features!

KD65X750H 08 January 2022 by m19anand (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the picture quality and sound quality of sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Vertical Bar

kd75x750h 30 December 2021 by AP1981 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV 13 months ago. TV now has has a vertical bar when TV is on. I followed all troubleshooting suggested. Sony said, TV needs servicing but it will not be covered under warranty since it has been over a year. Unsatisfied answer!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

A Value Buy

139 cm (55") 15 November 2021 by BH2727 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Picture and Sound! The promotion price is a bonus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great price, poor quality really

KD55X750H 02 November 2021 by Cubone77 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I know 750 is entry level so picture quality I can’t ask for much, it’s a great value for that. However, the basic UI is not stable and constantly jumps to home screen without reason. I may have a lemon but I’ve heard similar stories of those I know that has Sony TVs. Also, this tv doesn’t support Disney+ nor Bluetooth audio output, just beware

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

0

Not the Sony of yesterday

KD65X750H 22 October 2021 by Elm111 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not the quality of previous Sony TV’s I have called Sony 6 or 7 times, TV would not turn on , picture was black. Glad I got warranty on this set.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

3

1

0

Extraordinary TV!!!

KD65X750H 21 October 2021 by Jesus29 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My best friend recommended me a Sony TV and my expectations was covered!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great picture. Disappointing Bluetooth connectiv.

kd-65x7500h-my1 08 October 2021 by Asmi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was super excited to be able buy Sony Android TV due to flexibility I was expecting for using Android base smart tv and the legendary Sony reputable for quality products. The screen deliver deep black. Great for dark I was super excited to be able buy Sony Android TV due to flexibility I was expecting for using Android base smart tv and the legendary Sony reputable for quality product. The screen deliver deep black. Great for dark room viewing. The mode setting is adequate and display my choice of Cinema more accurately. The audio sounds is disappointing. The sound setting did not offer range of equalization to choose. The choice of sound setting is almost pre-fix with no choice of sounds to choose from. It is flat all the way and annoying to the ears .The bass was non-existence, like there is no bass! There's no joy of even a slight satisfaction from the TV sound system. To really enjoy the sounds user will have to add external sound source like the home theater system or soundbar or whatever. Sony Android TV sound is a huge failure. Connectivity. The Bluetooth connection to other Bluetooth device is a failure. The Sony X7500H will never detected any Bluetooth device presence! I have a Realme Earbuds Neo Bluetooth, an Edifier Bluetooth ear buds, a subwoofer system under a Salpido brand (Bluetooth enable) -- all device was not detected by X7500H. I ended up using optical cable to connect to my external sound system. And this is Android Tv in 2021. I was expecting to have seamless connection to my Bluetooth devices . How disappointed I am. I have tried all tips in Sony website but to no avail. So, I am not recommending this Sony Android Tv to anyone if they are looking for Bluetooth connectivity and sounds from a smart TV. They better off buying Samsung or LG. Those other brands will connect your Bluetooth seamless, I know because I have owned both brands. My bad i fail to check X7500H have problem connecting to Bluetooth. I am stuck with this not so smart Sony TV. Not happys.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

beautiful screen

kd-65x7500h-my1 06 October 2021 by Dany25 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a couple of weeks ago and watching TV now is even a much bigger pleasure. The big screen, the quality of the picture make you enjoy shows to the fullest.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ez to connect to internet

kd-55x7500h-my1 02 October 2021 by Chipbahar (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good colour, picture just like 3D,make old movie seen just like new movie

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Product

kd-49x7500h-my1 29 September 2021 by Akuzaha2018 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought few months ago and happy with this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

kd-49x7500h-my1 27 September 2021 by Nick12322 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been using Sony products for many years. So far I have a good experience with it in terms of quality and service. I hope Sony will continue making a high end quality and affordable product. Thank you.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Below Average

kd-65x7500h-my1 20 September 2021 by khairilfiqri (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very basic design, the legs were too close to each other causing it very difficult to place sound bar in between. Cannot connect to Bluetooth speaker, only remote control. Screen quality is okay but not great, the interface is lagging after new update.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

Great features

kd-49x7500h-my1 19 September 2021 by nordin51 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV about a month ago and I am so happy with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Amazing resolution

kd-49x7500h-my1 08 September 2021 by syafiq94 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this tv on August if not mistaken and enjoy it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Excellent picture & sound, ease of setup.

KD55X750H 06 September 2021 by SN50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have owned nothing but Sony TV's never been let down. Couldn't pass the sale at the PX for this TV. The TV went into our bedroom to replace a 46" that we bought over 12 years ago, the 46" went into my wife's office.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great features

kd-49x7500h-my1 03 September 2021 by sha sya (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv a month ago and i very satisfied with this tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

tv keep blinking

kd-55x7500h-my1 02 September 2021 by aninsyf (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

my won't turn on.. and got 2 time blinking red.. now..keep restart at sony logo only.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

My comment

164 cm (65") 02 September 2021 by Nantucketph (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

So nice product. Don’t hesitate I’d you need to replace your old product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Features!!!

kd-65x7500h-my1 27 August 2021 by Jujue (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am pleased with the result and grateful to have it. If you buy it, it'll be well worth it... you'll be very happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great resolution and alot of apps to choose.

kd-55x7500h-my1 23 August 2021 by Sivaprakash (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased a tv last month. Great experience. Recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

So far so good

kd-49x7500h-my1 22 August 2021 by WaZBeC (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought in july2021, now its august2021.. so far no problem & I’m satisfied with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Niceee

KD55X750H 11 August 2021 by Ferdous (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought it 1 month back. Features almost good. I have satisfied.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

1

0

amazing

kd-55x7500h-my1 10 August 2021 by shah1263 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

android tv terbaik...aplikasi yg mudah utk dioperasikan...jaminan yg padu

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Price For A Bravia!

108 cm (43”) 08 August 2021 by Jingjing (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

There are so many brands out there with similar features these days! Some are really cheap & it made us doubt the quality. Some are way too expensive. For this X75H, it fulfils my need for a Google smart TV with nice color & a pocket friendly price! MUST BUY! A fan of Sony since school days! If you want better sound quality then probably add on Sony soundbar! I will when I have extra $$$ :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Great

kd-55x7500h-my1 07 August 2021 by zamri (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

im so happy with this product. this product is great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great but little bit disappointed

kd-49x7500h-my1 01 August 2021 by Sepulas17 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture and sound quality of the product was excellent. The reason why i dont give 5 star rating is because there was no smartview/cast option. I tried to download all the cast app available but none of them seems works and i still cannot connetct my phone to the tele. So i conclude that this unit dont have the ability to do the cast/screen mirroring/ smart view and thats make me disappointed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Nice

kd-65x7500h-my1 28 July 2021 by Kalaivhaanan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it 3week ago, looks good, just colour differential on angle you are watching. Not remote friendly.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Picture is awesome!!!

KD55X750H 27 July 2021 by MRSMILEY232 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this tv 5 months ago March 2021. I love Sony tv’s. I have a older 52” Sony XRB Bravia, I had for 12 years already. It’s still going strong. So my Sony 55” tv I just got my wife for our bedroom. The Volume continues to turn off during watching a show. I been dealing with this for 4 months already. I just need a replacement or need it fixed. Sony warranty keeps having me reset the tv, change settings on my tv, and finally a complete original manufacture reset and my volume still don’t work write. I want a New 75” Tv for my living room, but my wife said NO Sony. Because of the tv in our bedroom. I was looking at the X950. But so disappointed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

My review for X75H Smart TV

139 cm (55") 21 July 2021 by ESLim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this X75H Sony Smart TV last month. TV worked very well, and sound very good. The Android TV can install apps and worked well with Singtel MIO TV. Very happy with this TV. But the TV come with the free TV bracket which is fixed and cannot be adjusted. This is the only bad feedback. If the free TV mounting bracket can be adjusted, we would be more happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 15 July 2021 by Notifications (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

mi am happy with it and it look great and easy to use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Bad picture quality

139 cm (55") 03 July 2021 by tteden (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bad picture quality And Low in volume . Internet browser is slow

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Good Value

108 cm (43”) 03 July 2021 by Ian86 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good Value for money and good picture. Good Design

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

okay

kd75x750h 02 July 2021 by Nick Vitale65 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV is ok but the adaptors not working great. the USB ports and some of the others keep playing up.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great buy

139 cm (55") 30 June 2021 by CYNGCYNG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second digital tv. Sony is better than the other brand. I m happy with it. The TV should come with the antenna rather than leave it to the vendor to recommend which always give wrong recommendation. Waste money to buy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Clear picture quality with fairly sound.

164 cm (65") 25 June 2021 by Enghua (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After 4 weeks of using. It is worth every single cent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Many apps not available

164 cm (65") 22 June 2021 by SY Bear (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago. Till now still cannot watch local shows as the antenna cannot work well in my room. The worst is this TV does not have MeWatch app. If they have, it would have been wonderful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Sony Smart TV X75H

kd-43x7500h-my1 19 June 2021 by Xander Yew (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good product. But press power, TV a bit slow enter to menu. Plus the HDMI ports got 3 ports only if got 4 ports will be more better.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality Engineer

KD55X750H 14 June 2021 by Abadan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Sony TV in May 15, 2021. It is good but does not work well with other sound bar. Sounds come out later.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

DEFECTIVE TV

KD55X750H 09 June 2021 by BARILOCHE (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i'M VERY DISSASTIFIED WITH THE PURCHASE. TV TURN OFF AND I WAS NEVER ABLE TO TURN IT ON. REPORTED SITUATION TO SONY AND WAITING FOR DECISION TO GET A REFUND FROM THE PURCHASE AT BEST BUY IN P,R, OR A REPLACEMENT PART CASE #07027278

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

4

0

Sony Bravia TV X75H

kd-55x7500h-my1 08 June 2021 by Bab0203 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product for the price range. Very clear and bright. Added features for the smart TV with already downloaded apps plus ability to add more apps if needed. Only shortcoming is the remote controller which is a bit flimsy and difficult voice search setting.

0

0

0

Lagging in control

164 cm (65") 07 June 2021 by Peter 123 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lagging in menu control in the remote control. Believe this can be easily solved by adding more RAM or improved on the IC chip

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Pro & Cons of Sony Smart TV (Android TV)

kd-55x7500h-my1 06 June 2021  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Color quite high in vibrance, contrast, brightness & speaker sound is quite good. Furthermore, while watching a movie with a black/dark environment occur, the tv screen panel will be more darker not like a normal LED tv from other brand. The HDR on this tv is well perform including the clarity while watching in Full HD 1080 or even 4k. Unfortunately, the UI interface is a bit boring due to the same layout based on the android. Plus, there's no wall mount bracket included in the box that makes us as a customer need to spend more & kind a difficult to seek a proper wall mount bracket due to their "special" design at the back of the tv. Other than that, warranty registration is a good move when they implement an online registration but when it comes to the warranty claim, it seem to be complicated. They really need to improve this after sales services to avoid their customer turn over to other brands.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Statisfaction

kd-49x7500h-my1 04 June 2021 by Hafiz3191 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This product you all must have 1, it because this product is very very very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture quality

123 cm (49'') 30 May 2021 by Skymaster (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Color is good. Android tv not so many apps. Hard to install android apps

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 30 May 2021 by HongZJ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV at Gain City in March 2021 at an affordable price. Color and clarity is amazing! TV looks sleek and stylish as well. Only thing short is that I’m unable to download MeWatch app, not until end of June 2021 due to license issue. At least that’s what I was told. Other than that, this was a great buy!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

ok with the TV, not so much with the Audio.

kd-55x7500h-my1 25 May 2021 by Karthighaaichelvan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Audio seems to be BAD for a TV of the current technology. My previous Sony KDL50W800C had awesome audio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

30 Hertz? Rediculous.

KD55X750H 25 May 2021 by Otorres58 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The frequency is 30 Hertz as oppose to 60 that is the normal frequency here in the USA. And it shows. Fluidity of motion is not good. To have 1080I @ 60 hz for network OTA channels, I need a converter box. The index feature does not operate consistently. Sound quality leaves much to desired. The picture in and of itself is good. You have correct color, if you know how to adjust the values: contrast and brightness and the like. But, it is 30 hz, and for many stations 480i, because I broke away from cable TV. It is a good TV if you can deal with the morays and poor flow of motion. But I worked in broadcast video when the US was pioneering HDTV, where we jumped from 525 lines of horizontal resolution to 1125. Too bad that, as I was shopping on line for a new SONY, neither Bestbuy nor SONY listed the parameters of this unit.had they done so, I'd never had bought it. Too bad Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

4

0

The picture & sound are very good

164 cm (65") 24 May 2021 by MJ91 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV last month and really enjoy the clear picture & sound

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Smart TV

123 cm (49'') 23 May 2021 by Rajaraman Prabakaran (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is good, but audio and LAN ports not placed in accessable location. Audio not so good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Sony the best.. Hundreds percent trusted brand.

kd-55x7500h-my1 19 May 2021  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really good job, can submit warranty thru online. It's very convenient and flexible. Thanks for your support and concern.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Value for money

164 cm (65") 17 May 2021 by Karthig (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product bought for my self and my brother in law on same time (2 Unit) Sony always value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound is good

139 cm (55") 15 May 2021 by Glrb (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it 2months ago and enjoying it. Good product.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great TV

KD65X750H 14 May 2021 by JGR18 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are very happy with this model. Amazing features and performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

164 cm (65") 14 May 2021 by Opus (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

No regret to get this model. Well service and wall mounting is well done. My best choice TV brand.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

satisfied with

kd-55x7500h-my1 09 May 2021 by apis92 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

at all is perfect but got fade at 4 angle.. thanks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing! I love this TV

123 cm (49'') 06 May 2021 by AlexK23 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is amazing, but the Android OS is what really sells it to me so easy to use and so fluid. The TV doesn't lack any features, I love using the picture off to listen to music before going to bed, the speakers are great (although I do use a soundbar I got for free from a friend), and I am impressed with the TV as a whole. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family and to you.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nothing but issues

KD65X750H 05 May 2021 by J1015 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I generally buy LG, but a friend talked me into a Sony. Since I have a PS4 that I love I bought a Sony TV. Worst decision ever. I have had nothing but issues. The TV is slow, unresponsive, wrong apps come up or play sound from wrong video, fire stick doesn’t work on it, can’t connect AirPods or other products, there are only two two ports to connect to and they are too close together. The continue watching application never works. I checked to make sure it wasn’t my internet it’s not. I followed all of the unboxing protocols and mounted easily with help, so why it’s such a mess I would love to know. Best Buy didn’t offer a protection plan and I didn’t know you could get one. They were no help at all. I hate this TV but I can’t afford to trash it and Best Buy won’t take responsibility for giving me a crappy TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

2

0

Great Tv for Starter

123 cm (49'') 04 May 2021 by Auputtipong (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Tv for Starter and for the adult that uses the tv for entertainment.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

kd75x750h 01 May 2021 by Jbizzle940 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this t.v on an Amazon special! Great deal! Great t.v!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It will block HD antenna reception & awful sound

KD65X750H 30 April 2021 by AdamInTX (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is almost as if this android TV has blocked this antenna from working. We have three different antennas that pull and 72 channels on our Panasonic TV. We plug-in the same three Terk antennas on this Sony android bravia TV and we get 8 to 12 channels max. sound is awful as we have to crank it past 40 and sometimes that’s still too quiet.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great picture

KD55X750H 22 April 2021 by dofcool (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought around a month ago. Very happy with purchase. Sony makes the best tvs In my opinion.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

kd-55x7500h-my1 22 April 2021 by User88 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

1st time use android tv, setting and connection are user friendly

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bad remote responsiveness

kd-43x7500h-my1 22 April 2021 by Ah zizi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tv good but remote control is unresponsive. Have 3 second delay.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best on the market

KD55X750H 21 April 2021 by Jwn3rd (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Looked at many others and this had the best picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0