9

4.2 based on 9 customer reviews

2
7
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

4 Models

Models

0

User friendly

126 cm (50") 21 August 2019 by Jovi73 (Singapore)

The on-screen menus are easy to understand and navigate. Setting up Internet connection is a walk in the park. The Netflix and YouTube buttons on the remote offer instant access. Best of all, my iPad connects to Youtube on the TV with no issue.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The colour contrast was good

126 cm (50") 08 August 2019 by Sil63 (Singapore)

I bought a month ago but the sound quality is not good. I dont have extra booster for it and i find that the music is more louder than the voice. I have to increase the volume till almost 70 only then can hear.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth the price

126 cm (50") 05 August 2019 by Dan7 (Singapore)

Quality is good for lower end model, did not expect much but surprised me.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Cannot play Toggle

108 cm (43”) 17 July 2019 by Weimin (Singapore)

Smart TV but cannot load Toggle from Singapore media conpany.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features and user friendly

108 cm (43”) 15 July 2019 by Aggie 13 (Singapore)

I bought this few months ago and am satisfied with it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality and easy insatllation.

108 cm (43”) 09 July 2019 by Ronnie68 (Singapore)

Everything is great except I cannot l find the Bluetooth function or there no such function? I think it would make an excellent product if there is Bluetooth & a rotation dial for the stand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture quality.

108 cm (43”) 08 July 2019 by musabak (Singapore)

Good picture quality. The sound quality is decent but can be better.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple and functional!

108 cm (43”) 03 July 2019 by bennythegiraffe (Singapore)

Bought this TV few weeks ago, quite impressed with the design. Features are abit disappointing, as there weren't much as compared to an android tv especially no bluetooth to connect wireless headphones.Overall, it is a good tv!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony W66G

108 cm (43”) 16 June 2019 by Nick1990 (Singapore)

So far after using for 1 month , Picture quality and Sound Quality meet my expectation

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0