17

4.1 based on 17 customer reviews

8
6
0
2
1
Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice little radio

ICF-P36 17 September 2017 by Wolverine69 (United Kingdom)

I've bought this radio as a gift for my dad and he's very happy with the quality of sound and the easy to use features.

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not what I expected

ICF-P36 09 June 2020 by bilko (United Kingdom)

I bought this radio to replace a Sony portable radio which I had had for a long time ( your records will carry the details) It is very small and quite fragile in construction - the reception is, by comparison with it's predecessor, not nearly as good. In summary I am disappointed with the radio. In addition the delivery from " My Memory" took almost 2 weeks - I thought My Memory had forgotten me!!!

9

1

17 Customer Reviews

0

Practical

ICF-P36/BC E 26 May 2022 by Ganesan22 (Singapore)

Been looking for good quality small portable radio less technology features for older generation.This Sony portable radio fit all the basics needs to listen to music for easy carrying around. Good item as a gift for elderly people as well. Thanks.

0

0

0

Good powerful clear sound

ICF-P36/BC E 04 May 2022 by Ong CK (Singapore)

Bought the bigger radio last time. Like it because of the Sony sound, power and clarity. So got the smaller version for my room.

0

0

0

Mum love it

ICF-P36/BC E 07 February 2022 by H030831 (Singapore)

Bought this to replace faulty old Sony portable radio

0

0

0

Tuning to the right station is hard

ICF-P36/BC E 27 January 2022 by Lotan (Singapore)

With antenna up and just can’t listen to the station without the white noise As the stations frequency are getting very close to each other, the turning wheel is just not a good design anymore.

0

0

0

Not entirely satisfied with my purchase

ICF-P36/BC E 30 July 2021 by WhoWho (Singapore)

I bought this a few weeks back. Realised that I should be getting something better as this model is on batteries. As the usage is considerably high, the amount of batteries I need to use is also high. So will not recommend to some one whose usage is as high as mine. Initially wanted to do a refund, but I bought it from Lazada. Left a message with Sony, but no response. So I just keep it as it is. =(

0

0

0

Excellent high quality radio

ICF-P36/BC E 21 May 2021 by chew711 (Singapore)

Excellent high quality material fantastic reception ! Love it !!

0

0

0

Not what I expected

ICF-P36 09 June 2020 by bilko (United Kingdom)

I bought this radio to replace a Sony portable radio which I had had for a long time ( your records will carry the details) It is very small and quite fragile in construction - the reception is, by comparison with it's predecessor, not nearly as good. In summary I am disappointed with the radio. In addition the delivery from " My Memory" took almost 2 weeks - I thought My Memory had forgotten me!!!

9

1

0

I love this!

ICF-P36 03 July 2019 by Middarimado (Thailand)

It's perfect! Small enough to carry in my bagpack and easy to use.

0

0

0

All Nice

ICF-P36/BC E 24 June 2018 by BraiNTH (Thailand)

Portable, Design, Frequency response is good but Volume control is not work some time.

0

0

0

It works!

ICF-P36 07 March 2018 by rirvinmoore (United Kingdom)

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Perfectly functional radio.

5

0

0

Sony portable radio

ICF-P36/BC E 13 November 2017 by rat68 (Singapore)

I bought this product about 3 weeks ago Excellent sound & reception Good reception everywhere, indoors & outdoors Best mini radio available

3

0

0

Very Good

ICF-P36/BC E 28 September 2017 by wckho (Malaysia)

Good product, small, good signal, very low power consumption

1

0

0

Nice little radio

ICF-P36 17 September 2017 by Wolverine69 (United Kingdom)

I've bought this radio as a gift for my dad and he's very happy with the quality of sound and the easy to use features.

6

0

0

Good reception

ICF-P36/BC E 13 September 2017 by SujPuj (Singapore)

Handy little radio with good reception and sound quality.

3

0

0

Nice to bring around

ICF-P36/BC E 04 July 2017 by Elynn (Malaysia)

Easy to bring around with the size and good in external battery

0

0

0

Good Radio

ICF-P36/BC E 29 July 2016 by Juggru (Thailand)

Good Qualiity Good Shapes Good sound Good prices

0

0

0

Simple and easy to use

ICF-P36/BC E 07 July 2016 by Shawndom (Singapore)

A month ago, I was looking for a portable radio and I came across this product of yours. It is simple and easy to use. If only it could be a little smaller for the pocket that would be great.

3

0