11

3.4 based on 11 customer reviews

5
0
3
0
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

The Perfect on the GO Choice!

MDR-AS410AP 28 July 2017 by LoveSony2017 (USA)

I knew Sony was dependable but, this is an amazing design along with perfect sound and amazing features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Does not work for sports & are uncomfortable

MDR-AS410AP 21 October 2019 by okayusername (USA)

I bought these to run with but they will not stay in my ears no matter what size I use for the ear insert. I was constantly fiddling with them and if it's humid out, forget it, they won't stay in at all. I ended up just using them for regular headphones for the office and they are pretty umcomfortable. I have to remove them and only listen in one ear and switch them off. Now they just broke, like the part that is connected to the bud completely disconnected from the part that goes over your ear so that there are wires sticking out. Waste of money, not sport headphones. They also sound super tinney.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

11 Customer Reviews

0

Perfect Sound Clarity

MDR-AS410AP 18 February 2020 by Wapak Anne (USA)

I bought these at Best Buy after having tried about four other wireless and wired headphones, ALL of which would slide out. These are comfortable, and the rubber cord around the ear adjusts to keep the headphones in place. They stay in both ears whether I'm jogging or not, and those listening to me say the sound is excellent. Does not seem to pick up the wind noise like others did. Highly recommend - in fact, I'm picking up a pair for my husband.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Does not work for sports & are uncomfortable

MDR-AS410AP 21 October 2019 by okayusername (USA)

I bought these to run with but they will not stay in my ears no matter what size I use for the ear insert. I was constantly fiddling with them and if it's humid out, forget it, they won't stay in at all. I ended up just using them for regular headphones for the office and they are pretty umcomfortable. I have to remove them and only listen in one ear and switch them off. Now they just broke, like the part that is connected to the bud completely disconnected from the part that goes over your ear so that there are wires sticking out. Waste of money, not sport headphones. They also sound super tinney.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

rubbing noise

MDR-AS410AP 09 October 2019 by Gropius Maximus (USA)

I bought this for the Gym. However, I hear a great amount of rubbing noise if any part of the wires rub against anything!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Isn't the Complany It Used To Be

MDRAS410AP/B 05 August 2019 by disappointed_consumer (USA)

I was looking for some headphones to wear while I walked. The earbuds do not fit properly and keep falling out. The final straw was that the left earphone stopped working after two months!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Clear as a bell

MDRAS410AP/B 26 December 2018 by Chrisbell5161 (USA)

Really is a testament to how Sony is reinventing the way we listen to life

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Poor Performance

MDR-AS410AP 17 November 2018 by SDM1952 (USA)

I purchased these headphones at Phoenix Airport to prepare for a teleconference on my cell phone. Very poor performance, no volume, conversations were barely understandable, had to repeat myself several times because others could not hear me well. I've always liked the Sony brand, but this is the worst product of theirs that I've had. Very disappointing.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

Great sound and fit, but only lasted 6 months

MDR-AS410AP 20 August 2018 by AustinB (USA)

Good sound and stays on while working out. Biggest issue is that what is advertised as a durable exercise pair of earphones only lasted 6 months of infrequent use before the left side stopped playing audio. Makes me wish I'd gone for a higher end pair.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Headphones For A Good Price!

MDRAS410AP/B 13 March 2018 by Trizzy96 (USA)

I Just Bought these headphones today and I couldn't be more happier with them. Highly recommend to anyone. Comes with various sizes of earbuds, a clip on and wire adjuster.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I am very pleased with the product

MDRAS410AP/B 03 August 2017 by CBemer (USA)

I am very pleased with the product already and I have had it for under a hour. HOWEVER it was very unclear in the Limited Warranty paper how to register said product online. All it says is to visit the websigt. I spent most my time looking for how rather then doing it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The Perfect on the GO Choice!

MDR-AS410AP 28 July 2017 by LoveSony2017 (USA)

I knew Sony was dependable but, this is an amazing design along with perfect sound and amazing features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very Niceaaaa

MDR-AS410AP 01 May 2017 by sudaisi (Malaysia)

Very nice. sound so good. price is affordable. i use it almost 4 years. worth every penny.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0