22

4.5 based on 22 customer reviews

14
5
2
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

22 Customer Reviews

0

Enjoying the audio system

MHC-V21D//M SP6 07 October 2021 by Moku (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is neat and the base is superb. Great with music and watching movies.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good sound quality

MHC-V21D//M SP6 10 September 2021 by Sudir (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a month ago and I'm very happy with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome!

MHC-V21D//M SP6 29 June 2021 by Nadia7 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

the best sound system..my family enjoy it and love it so much..will repeat again to buy another one..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice performance and value for money

MHC-V21D//M SP6 11 March 2021  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound quality with various preset equalizer. But at first tv sounds can’t linked with the speaker. However it was solved through thorough reading of manual. Overall performance is okay. Love the bravia sync system which i can control tv, speaker and my apple tv player with one remote.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

V21D THE BOOM!

MHC-V21D//M SP6 03 January 2021 by Naanuu (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Affordable prize. Great product. Great sound and base. Very convinient.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fully Satisfied

MHC-V21D//M SP6 24 December 2020 by Joseph Panikulam (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound quality and effects. The size is perfect to be portable

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

MEGA BASS

MHC-V21D//M SP6 02 November 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Basically the sound system is good, just the bass not enough......too light even turn on the MEGA BASS, compare to my existing other brand HiFi system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony is the best

MHC-V21D//M SP6 16 June 2020 by Kota kinabalu (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like brand sony because sound sony the best in the world

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I Love It!

MHC-V21D//M SP6 11 June 2020 by RaySeow (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a useful PA system to me, as it's highly portable, and no set up required. I can plug in a microphone and a guitar/instrument, and play background music using CD/USB. It has some advanced features like wireless party chain and also Karaoke function. Of course it's a music player, and blue LED light is nice. Worth my money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Karaoke Speaker SONY for me and my family generaly

MHC-V21D//M SP6 08 May 2020 by Halimi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best speaker and user friendly device plus easy to place anywhere

Design

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent bass

MHC-V21D//M SP6 05 May 2020 by Ahyus88 (Indonesia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ive been using this compact speaker almost a month now, mostly for karaoke and watching movies. This speaker has decent features with rich sound, the tweeter making highs really good, mids also and handling the low is excellent, the bass is very good! You might also want to hear the music from your phone (spotify), bluetooth did a very good job. Good for value also!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

MHC-V21D 12 January 2020 by Willie d (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sounds off the machine,you can hear all the background sound great sound effect of dvd and tv and easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

32

23

0

Good product

MHC-V21D//M SP6 10 January 2020 by Ajks (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this product last month.Satisfied with the sound

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product. Light in weight. Bt..

MHC-V21D//M SP6 20 September 2019 by Linus1982 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product for karaoke. Everything is good and quality of the features is good. Just tat it don't have great sound. Wat I mean is, the sound level still quite low and it does not hit the karaoke system level where it has the karaoke features. Bass also not very good. If I gt the chance to buy a better one. It will be perfect.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

5

0

A lot of functions, all in a box.

MHC-V21D//M SP6 21 August 2019 by Jerrylws (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Powerful speakers. U can play a lot of functions in one box. Plus the smartphone apps.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome product.

MHC-V21D//M SP6 05 August 2019 by Turby (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Packed with great features to satisfy our small family. Certainly will use it on our next gathering.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great bass

MHC-V21D//M SP6 17 July 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this three weeks ago and I am very satisfied with the product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice Audio System For Home & Room

MHC-V21D//M SP6 15 June 2019 by Haffis90 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 3 weeks ago. Nice audio sound but require RCA cable from TV to Audio Box. Cannot connect Bluetooth directly from my Sony Android TV to Audio Box.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good Product

MHC-V21D//M SP6 17 April 2019 by MKJ81 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this product 2 weeks ago .Still now I am happy with this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Bigger Speaker, Bigger Fun

MHC-V21D//M SP6 15 April 2019 by Hezrak (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this last month, radio functioning absolutely awesome, bluetooth is perfect. not regret at all..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Not that great

MHC-V21D//M SP6 01 March 2019 by Embee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this unit about 2 months ago. Unable to use it to the fullest

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

user friendly

MHC-V21D//M SP6 17 December 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item - its Super! and user friendly - Always can rely on Sony Brand

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0