143

4.2 based on 143 customer reviews

88
22
15
9
9
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Excellent Sony Headphone for Work From Home

WH-H910N 15 November 2020 by gansha (USA)

I bought this item from Costco about 3 months back and I am extremely pleased that I made the right decision. There was an excellent coupon deal available in Costco at that time. What are my likes in this headphone? (1) This headphone has the latest bluetooth 5.0 version. So it is future proof for at least 4 to 5 years (2) Sound quality is superb and very very clear (3) I work from home in this COVID season for the past several months and I use this Sony headphone to connect with my Windows 10 Laptop for all MS Teams, Webex, Zoom, Skype, etc without need for Bluetooth adapter. The BT connection is spontaneous upon turning on, after the first time establishing connection (4) Due to BT 5.0, I can walk around without being close to laptop, as long as 60 feet away (2, 3 rooms away). I am happy that I am not tied to the laptop and nearby chair sitting in front of laptop all the time. (5) Noise cancellation quality is very good for an over-ear headphone. (6) Ear Cushions are excellent and I am able to use the headphone for longer hours in a day (7) Battery life is very good and I charge once a week upon hearing the low battery warning (7) Headphone connect app both in Google play and Apple store, is excellent and there are frequent updates and improvements by Sony. What are my dislikes in this headphone? (1) Folding design of Sony WH-H910N is awkward and not flexible, compared to smooth flexible folding of Sony WH-1000XM3 or 4. (2) Sony has provided a travel pouch. I wish that they can provide a carrying case. I bought a hardshell case from the market (3) I am not complaining, but I wish that Sony has provided the option of connecting two devices at the same time. Over all, I like Sony WH-H910N for the excellent sound and call quality and recommend the product for those who Work From Home. PS: Based on my experience, my partner who also works from home bought same model headphone for herself and we bought a new one (same model) for my son's online classes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Broken after 6mths. Warranty not honoured

WH-H910N 24 May 2021 by kaydav (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the headphones in September 2020 - expensive items - but always trusted the Sony brand prior purchases. After 6 months the plastic cup connector (internal) sheared off - rendering the headphones useless (the plastic connector forms the rigidity). Sony warranty have refused to replace the plastic under warranty - saying it has been caused by customer damage! The headphones have been treated extremely carefully (who wouldn’t look after a GBP 200 pair of headphones) - and I’m staggered. I feel customer service have let down the brand.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

0

143 Customer Reviews

0

Been a sony customer since 1980s for a reason

WH-H910N 13 June 2021 by JaySleep (USA)

Sound quality = 10 out of 10 BT range = 10 out of 10 Controls = 10 out of 10 Looks = 10 out of 10 Love it = 10 out of 10 NC = 9.5 out of 10

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good

WH-H910N/LM E 13 June 2021 by Anthony 88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The ear cup is too small. You will feel tire for long use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great price-performance ratio

WH-H910N 11 June 2021 by cordio (United Kingdom)

I must say I'm more than surprised about all the features and quality Sony brings with that product to such a price. The ANC works perfectly, very recommendable for flights or crowded public transport, as the battery holds for nearly every trip. I love the 360 function, eventhough I don't use one of the proposed apps from SONY, as I have spotify, but I recommend the free version of Boom, where you get direct access to your spotify account. Makes listening to music even more fun and enjoyable. In general the sound quality is good, representing its price. I'm surprised about the touch function as well, as I didn't expect it to be so accurate, but the sensor works perfectly. Never interpreted my finger movements wrong till now. Only negative point for me is that the headphones are a little to small for my head, and I guess for many more, as I don't have the biggest head either... so if you've got the possibility to try it on before buying, I really recommend to do so.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

7

0

0

Great sound

WH-H910N/LM E 08 June 2021 by HP99 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, great fit! Easy to use and looks great too!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Broken after 6mths. Warranty not honoured

WH-H910N 24 May 2021 by kaydav (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the headphones in September 2020 - expensive items - but always trusted the Sony brand prior purchases. After 6 months the plastic cup connector (internal) sheared off - rendering the headphones useless (the plastic connector forms the rigidity). Sony warranty have refused to replace the plastic under warranty - saying it has been caused by customer damage! The headphones have been treated extremely carefully (who wouldn’t look after a GBP 200 pair of headphones) - and I’m staggered. I feel customer service have let down the brand.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

0

0

Exelent sound

WH-H910N 22 May 2021 by Achylus66 (United Kingdom)

REAL JEWELERY, PROCESSING, SOUND QUALITY, CONNECTIVITY, FUNCTIONALITY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great set of headphones

WH-H910N 22 May 2021 by Princess S (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had them a couple of weeks now. Really do like them. Very comfortable when wearing them for a long time. Controls are brilliant. App is great for tailoring the music to your preferred. Noise cancelling is good too. Only two negatives being the head band is a little big for my head and the top volume is a bit quieter than some of my other branded headphones, nothing that would make me take them back though. Also I love the colour!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

WH910S

WH-H910N/RM E 19 May 2021 by Ricky Choo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Disappointed I did not qualify for the free headphones stand. Bought before 13 May. Bought on 23 April.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Love these headphones!

WHH910N/B 16 May 2021 by SGoooo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these a couple of months ago ahead of a long airplane trip. They work great and allow the option of having noise cancelling or not, as well as using them with bluetooth or wired. In addition, they are collapsible and provide an audio battery check.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great but can be better

WH-H910N/BM E 14 May 2021 by Manjeer (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great and comfortable pair of headphones. It would be nice if the controls could be customised and the volume adjusts to the length of the swipe than adjusting fixed volume each time like the Samsung level on pro headphones. It would also be nice to have an interface on PC like on the app to adjust eq and such. These are just a few points for improvements, but overall great headphones

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-H910N 04 May 2021 by Dan03 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these to connect to Sony turntable. Very easy to use and great sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

Worth every penny

WH-H910N 04 May 2021 by kreemi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the product a week ago and it blew my mind. It’s less then half the price of the m3 and the value is crazy. ANC and sound quality is great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Brilliant Headphones

WH-H910N 28 April 2021 by Mam06 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphones from currys PC World. I didn't do much of a review on this and just went with the flow. I came home connected it to my phone and boom its the best thing I ever did.. Good job, Sony !!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Piece of junk

WHH910N/B 24 April 2021 by DBW50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

These would be great if it stayed connected to my computer, but the bluetooth disconnects and reconnects from my iMac every few minutes. Otherwise they do sound great when they are working

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

1

0

Well built! Great sound

WH-H910N 19 April 2021 by IRMcK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, VERY comfortable, seems very strong and well built. I'm picking up sounds on music that I know I would otherwise have missed (eg listening to Gilles Peterson on BBC6 Music I can hear clearly the difference when he plays vinyl to CD or digital) which is great! I'm really please I bought these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-H910N 19 April 2021 by Tattedgeek (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these headphones at Costco. They were reasonably priced and work exactly as advertised. The noise cancel features are amazing. Best headphones I've used for noise reduction

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

excellent noise cancellation

WH-H910N 13 April 2021 by joe98 (United Kingdom)

perfect quality and sound and bluetooth range, overall really comfortable and easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

I don't recommend it

WH-H910N 12 April 2021 by iAnonymous (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first headset from Sony but I do not recommend it for so many reason. The Voice cancellation ok but it's doesn't work on a call using Totalk or WhatsApp call. I don't like the design specially when I put the headset around my neck (too tide). They said there is free trial for 360 reality audio but I didn't find the voucher code to active it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

Can’t give 5 Stars

WH-H910N 06 April 2021 by UlsterSam (United Kingdom)

I’ve just given myself a present. Because I already have a pair of the fantastic CH700 headphones, I decided to get a pair of the H910N as well. The sound quality I’d say is as good as the top of the range but Sony, come on, what is with the tiny little cable to charge them, it can’t be any more than an inch and half long so, after paying almost £180 I now have to buy a USB C cable at £5.00 just to charge them because the cable supplied is USELESS. If I’m going to pay £180 for headphones, I WANT a cable long enough to reach the plug on the wall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

h.ear on 3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-H910N 06 April 2021 by MADDOGINC (United Kingdom)

MY HEAD PHONES CAME WITH A VIRGIN PHONE CONTRACT HAS I,V BEEN WITH VIRGIN FOR 10YRS THEASE HEADPHONE ARE GREAT FIT AND SOUND EASY TO CONECT TO A PHONE

0

3

0

Very comfortable, wonderfully designed headphones!

WH-H910N 02 April 2021 by Car_88 (United Kingdom)

I have used numerous cheap-mid priced headphones, all of them hurt so bad after just 10 minutes of wearing it that I could no longer use them. I decided to go for this one hoping that it would be comfortable. When I put them on, I immediately realised that this would be a success purchase because it was super comfortable. I am no so fussy with sound quality nor am I too fussy with the extent to which this product provides noise cancellation. I just really needed to find a headphone that I can wear for a long time without hurting. This headphone is perfect! I can wear it for hours now. I do not have a particularly big head, I did not need to expand the headband so this maybe different for those who need to. But I love the product and the design and colour is simply wonderful. LOVE IT!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent sound, headband uncomfortable

WH-H910N 01 April 2021 by Dds42 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this, for just over a week. Great sound, noise cancelling excellent. The one thing letting it down is the lack of padding on the headband, there is some but the plastic underneath gradually digs in to my head after 30 minute or more use. Still impressed overall.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Too expensive for this sound quality

WH-H910N 27 March 2021 by Chris Kozani (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I expected better sound quality. The depth is missing.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Good headphones

WH-H910N 23 March 2021 by Smudge50 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good headphones, nice sound. Disappointed with Sony customer service. As wanted a spare set of ear pads and got little help.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Nice and comfy

WH-H910N 23 March 2021 by Ruudman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these headphones primarily for comfort and they don't disappoint. The noise cancellation is great and it allows me to listen to audiobooks etc whilst in a noisy environment. The sound is great and the touch, on ear, volume etc controls are very easy to use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great headphones

WH-H910N 22 March 2021 by RebbieO (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are my first Bluetooth headphones and I found them simple and easy to set up, with great sound and feel comfortable when worn. I'm still getting used to the features but they seem pretty straightforward.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great

WH-H910N 21 March 2021 by Evys (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a few months ago and Im very happy with the headphones,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Too Expensive to Only Get Half Use

WH-H910N 19 March 2021 by BioSciStudent (USA)

I bought these headphones about a year ago at Costco to use while studying with online school, since I live with other people. They work great with the app - the problem is the app is only available on my phone. I cannot use them wirelessly with my laptop AT ALL - which defeats half the purpose for which I purchased them I can use them with the cord on my laptop, but not wirelessly, and I really hate being tethered to my laptop by a stupid cord with as much as I paid for these headphones. Sony needs to make the app available on laptops, or better yet, don't restrict blutooth usage of these freaking expensive headphones to a proprietary app. I should be be able to connect them to whatever blutooth device I want, without needing a stupid app.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

1

0

Can't recommend these enough

WH-H910N 17 March 2021 by Vespertinestar (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these for free with my phone and I'm glad I did as I'm really sold on the concept now after being burned so many times by wireless headphones in years past. The sound quality doesn't match my wired headphones, largely due to driver size differences but they do sound fantastic and they're really comfortable for long listening sessions especially while on the go; the battery seems to last forever even with the excellent noise cancelling feature turned on. Connecting them is a breeze with my phone but a little more involved when tethering them to my laptop. Once they are connected they swap between devices themselves without any input required from me. All in all I'm blown away by them, even if I had to buy them next time I'd call them well worth the money for the quality and convenience on offer.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Headphones

WH-H910N 16 March 2021 by Loso86 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good headphones with no real negatives. I think the noise cancelling is good but not the best, but far from bad

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great base and noise cancelling

WH-H910N/RM E 14 March 2021 by Airwalker (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago. And like this wireless product. It can last for whole day meeting but your head will get painful as it sponge is not so thick to protect head skull.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Beautiful sound

WH-H910N 12 March 2021 by Nigex3 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got these about two weeks ago, and there by far my best headphones to date, Sony never disappoint with there audio and electrics. And absolute delite. Beautiful headphones ll.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very impressive

WH-H910N 11 March 2021 by Sollitt (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones are comfortable and sound fantastic. I've not even used all the features. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family, and anyone else.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Happy

WH-H910N 10 March 2021 by Stuart65 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Came with new Sony mobile I purchased. Great set of headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

QUALITY HEADPHONES

WH-H910N 07 March 2021 by Roger Dodge (United Kingdom)

I bought this last week and am very impressed with the build quality and sound reproduction

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Performs as expected

WH-H910N 05 March 2021 by Connecticut Yankee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this several weeks ago and so far, I enjoy its performance. I especially like the feature where it adjusts the noise suppression level depending on whether I am sitting standing walking or on a bus or train.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Doesn't do what I want it to.

WH-H910N 05 March 2021 by LeeRatbag (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These headphones came as a bonus with my latest phone contract, and I must admit that they were something of a factor in my choice of phone. Unfortunately I find myself underwhelmed with them. The issue is the quality of the Bluetooth connection. Now, when in use with my phone, they're absolutely perfect - the sound is crisp, clear and powerful and the noise cancellation is excellent. However, I don't really have a need for over-ear headphones for my phone, I want to use them with my laptop. The Bluetooth connection with the laptop is glitchy as hell, and I know that's not down to the laptop because I have a cheap pair of JBLs that work perfectly and don't suffer from the issues I'm having with the WH-H910s (which, incidentally, retail at ten times the price of the JBLs). I've tried everything, and nothing works. I can't claim on the warranty, because as they were free with my phone contract, I don't have a receipt. I own a pair of nice, expensive headphones that I can't use and can't replace.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

4

3

0

Super Headphones

WH-H910N 04 March 2021 by Atesz53 (United Kingdom)

I bought a WH-H910n today and i'm fully satisfied with iit. :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent quality

WH-H910N 04 March 2021 by Forzkin (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb sound quality and noise cancelling headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Does what it says on the tin. Great product

WH-H910N 02 March 2021 by Towyvalley (United Kingdom)

I was given this headset as a free offer with a Sony mobile phone that I received as a free update. Would never have bought them but they are very useful. Great product .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Sound quality and battery life is awesome

WH-H910N 01 March 2021 by MAdnan (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphones in Dec 2020, Sound quality and bass is awesome specially when you listen any music in 360 Reality or 8D music and battery life is very good and Noise Cancelling is great but its shame that you can't connect this headphones with any mobile phone or tablet simply with Bluetooth without installing the sony ''Connect App'', Specially you can't connect your Laptop & computer via Bluetooth because there is no microsoft Web App available on there website but you can connect with the Aux cable wire which is provided with this headphones. Thanks to Sony. If you can't able to download & install Sony ''Connect App'' on any device which you want to connect with this headphones then you can't connect your device with only Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

The best value pair of bluetooth headphones

WH-H910N 25 February 2021 by total longo (United Kingdom)

I needed a new pair of bluetooth headphones after my old headphones became damaged so i scoured online reviews. I decided to plump for these for several reasons 1) The almost all positive reviews 2) The looks 3) Sony are a reputable make. The sound quality on these headphones is fantastic, straight out of the box, i've never been a great believer in "burning in" headphones, they usually sound the same in six months as they do from new, in my experience. With the easy to use smartphone app you can adjust the bass, EQ and almost everything you need to. The top and mid ranges are incredible and if i have one gripe it's that on some tracks the bass could do with a little more punch, but believe me it is a very minor quibble. The bluetooth range is pretty impressive as well, i have left my phone in the kitchen a few times to travel to various places in the house and even out into the garden and it has never lost signal. The noise cancelling is perfectly adequate as well, i have to turn it off whilst running or i don't hear cars coming down the country lanes that i run down, so it's clearly working. Comfort wise, not a gripe from me, i've seen some people say that the inside of the can itself (with the small plastic insert) can be uncomfortable on the ears. Not for me, but then i have small flat ears anyway. The build quality is excellent too and a hard case would have been a bonus for travel, but the sound quality is that good that you let this pass. Truly and excellent pair of bluetooth headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I love it!

WH-H910N 19 February 2021 by Micash (United Kingdom)

I love it! Maybe one issue: During calls (when mic. is enabled) it is changing sound mode, noise-cancelling does not work, do not know how to change it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very happy

WH-H910N 17 February 2021 by Siragama (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these 1 week ago and I am very glad. Sound is excellent and very confortable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Headphones for Your Money

WH-H910N 14 February 2021 by Mr Hong (USA)

Purchased these from Costco for a decent price $179.99, they are the best pair of Bluetooth on the market for this price range hands down, great sound, great battery and great price. Highly recommend, if you're in the market for some Bluetooth, definitely check these out, they will not disappoint.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Worst Headpone

WH-H910N 12 February 2021 by Man100 (USA)

I bought this few weeks ago it wont connect easily to laptop and sound quality is very bad and it disconnects by itself. even the same story with Samsung TV sound quality suddenly becomes cracking, volume doesn't increases to the required and disconnects suddenly. To say Sony manufactured dud product i will return it to Costco.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Horrible!

WH-H910N 11 February 2021 by Cole35 (USA)

I bought this to connect to my windows 10 pc. To start off, it took me an hour to figure out how to connect which was awful. After that the connection was very poor and spotty. Crackles and disconnects while I listen to music.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Fabulous

WH-H910N 10 February 2021 by Shee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I received mine as a gift it was difficult to pair with the T V but got rhee in the end , sound quality is amazing. I can watch TV without disturbing my husband who is not a great TV watcher .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-H910N 06 February 2021 by Pete069 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are great headphones, takes a short time to get to grips with adjusting sound etc as it all touch operated. I have mixed genres of music and have tested all and the sound reproduction is excellent, even though the headphones are not fully run in yet. For me comfortable to wear and I hope they will be long lasting, that will be a time issue. Overall very pleased as they are a 70th birthday gift from my daughter.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Seriously impressed

WH-H910N 06 February 2021 by pipandposy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sonny's attention to detail is illustrated well here. These are the only pair of headphones I've ever been comfortable enough to sleep with - very soft and surprisingly light. The sound quality is rich and noise cancellation excellent. Bluetooth pairs instantly, and I like that a traditional 3.5mm cable is included if you want/need to use with older devices. My only minor gripe isn't with the headphones themselves but the package - including a hard case (instead of the soft bag that's provided) would really help protect them whilst on the move. Such a case isn't hard to find online, but given other Sony models include one it would have been nice. That's not to take anything away from these fantastic headphones - they're simply brilliant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy with purchase

WH-H910N 06 February 2021 by richdorling71 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great build quality and reliability. Noise cancellation is superb. Sound is crystal clear and well defined but maybe lacks a bit of character. Having a bit of an issue with night time listening where after an hour my ear becomes sore; I thought this was due to the protuding assembly behind the thin speaker mesh but is more likely the overall pressure on the ears, which is a little to high for my liking.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very pleased with purchase

WH-H910N 03 February 2021 by barry40 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality, comfortable to wear and good connectivity to other devices.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really! Noise canceling

WHH910N/B 03 February 2021 by Loudcrime (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I work in an office where my coworkers are loud, and the thin walls cannot do anything to stop the distraction of cackling and other annoying noises. These were ear savers. I don't need to raise the volume to red! Normal volume and notice, and still can hear people knocking on my door.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not working

WH-H910N 01 February 2021 by Unhappy787 (USA)

The good: confortable, sound quality and light The bad: after downloading the headphone app I am unable to control what music from my library will play. iTunes plays on the iPhone speakers and something else plays on the headphones. The sound coming out of the headphones is great although very low volume and can only raise it so much. If I want to blast my ears out I should be allowed to do it without Sony regulating the volume. The Sony help files on the internet are useless. Very disappointed- Sony used to be great now it is practically garbage. Oh, and these Sony Headphones will not connect wirelessly to my Sony TV (2 years old). I had use my Apple TV. Thank you Apple for connecting my Sony headphones to my Sony TV.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Awesome sounds

WH-H910N 24 January 2021 by Dalboy48 (United Kingdom)

Thank you for my Sony headset WH-H910N h.ear on 3 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones which I find really comfortable to wear and the sound is amazing..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

More than I bargained for!

WH-H910N 24 January 2021 by Sixixix (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After having had an amazing sound from Beats headphones in the past, I originally set out for some more but, after reading reviews, it seemed Sony were clear winners in the sound department. I plumped for these ones and got a whole lot more than just great sound! Most of the extras, such as noise cancelling and Alexa, for me, aren't needed but are great features nonetheless. The "touch" control pad is an innovative idea and works well. The accompanying app to gain even more personal control over the sound is fantastic! Wearing them is fairly comfortable and although plastic, still feel robust. Overall, I was looking for a simple set of cans with a good sound. I got what I was looking for and more!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Sound quality & ANC

WH-H910N/BM E 23 January 2021 by abob (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this one month ago and quality is really great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features intuitive design bad mic poor sound

WH-H910N 21 January 2021 by Nicknameclay (USA)

Switched from quiet comfort 35 to these after my last pair of Bose but the dust. Noise cancelling is acceptable but not great sound quality especially on vocals or louder volume with podcasts etc is very poor. But I paid 130 for them at Costco so for 130 they’re decent. Expected then to be at a quality that reflected the 250 price point. Honestly I bought the second generation of the original noise cancelling headphones from Bose and they’re still a notch below them. Good low end and bass very clear on classical and instrumental. Hard rock anything gritty with a big unified sound it doesn’t sound good. Strange sound quality. Very comfortable and good for Rap though.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

offered as a gift

WH-H910N 20 January 2021 by mart72 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Offered as a gift from Sony with the purchase of a mobile phone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Nice looking pair of headphones

WH-H910N/BM E 20 January 2021 by feryox (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this headphones as a free gift from buying the Xperia 5ii. Tested the Audio 360, can't really tell the difference between stereo & Audio 360... Tested wearing the headphones over a long period of time (more than 30mins), and my ears kinda hurt as the cup is not very deep, thus my ears are literally pressing on the headphones drivers. Noise Cancellation is not as good as the MDR-1000X (yeah, the 1st gen of the ANC headphones, and I still have it in good working condition). Overall, comfort wise, not as good as 1000X, but I will try to see if I can get use to the drivers pressing on my ears over a period of time. Design wise, not bad. Sound quality, quite good. ANC, not as good as 1000X, but acceptable. Price wise, its free, so no complaint, but if I am to spend money to buy, I will rather go for the XM3 or XM4.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The sound quality and comfort are excellent

WH-H910N 16 January 2021 by Petenico (United Kingdom)

I got these with the Xperia 5 ii phone and they're probably my favourite part of the phone deal! Excellent for gaming, with fantastic base quality and really comfy to wear for longer periods.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing!!

WH-H910N 16 January 2021 by Kazik208 (United Kingdom)

All products it's amazing!!! Quality and design it's absolutely spot on!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A start for something better

WH-H910N 13 January 2021 by Micboy (USA)

They really lived up to my expectations and more with a very slight bother inside the ear-cups,That being the drivers inside sticking out a slight bit to far sometimes touching your ears.The sound is fantastic, and noise canceling is more on a basic level, but the slim design and comfortable ear-pads is just so nice, I think the best thing is the battery life lasting me all week, using them at least 5 hours every day even with noise canceling on.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Fabulous Headphones

WH-H910N 10 January 2021 by Plumbum (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had my headphones now over 2 weeks and use them everyday. No sign yet of power running out. I am so impressed. They are so comfy to wear. Sound is fabulous and all outside noise eliminated. I am discovering all my music all over again as a result. Thank you. Answering my phone while wearing them is great too. Controls for volume etc so easy too. Best headphones I have ever had.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound

WH-H910N 08 January 2021 by Nigel54 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had these as a present after my son bought a pair. Great sound, good to be wire free. Excellent range love the flexibility of ambient sound or not and best noise cancelling I have come across, which was a god send with the workmen next door. Would recommend.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

REALLY needs an on-headphone mute button

WH-H910N 07 January 2021 by pretty good (USA)

These headphones work well and sound is good. I really like the conversation function where you can mute the music for a minute. HOWEVER, you can't mute the microphone from the headphones. This is a MAJOR disadvantage for wireless headphones.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Easy to set up

WH-H910N 06 January 2021  (United Kingdom)

Headphone was a free gift when I bought the excellent Xperia 5 11 Mobile phone. Very easy to set up. Very impressed with the 360 surround sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Effective and easy to use

WH-H910N 30 December 2020 by Monty82 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought to improve coworking in shared space with partner on lots of work calls. Very easy to use, really helps with focus in shared space and great sound quality. Have become my primary pair of headphones! (Disclaimer: Bought during Black Friday weekend so snagged a deal!)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

No complaints

WH-H910N 30 December 2020 by Rev82 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Came as a free gift for purchasing Sony Xperia 5 II. Good size and fit over my ears, good features such as swipe/gesture controls, quick access to Google Assistant and good sound quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Premium Quality

WH-H910N 28 December 2020 by SHC_KUH (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Outstanding sound & Noise Cancelling. Good battery life.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1