252

4.1 based on 252 customer reviews

139
56
19
13
25
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Perfect and Practical

BDPS3500 20 May 2015 by Ando (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I walked into Best Buy to get a ROKU because I had Just bought Netflix and Hulu. I also needed a new DVD player. I only had one HDMI port left. The salesman told me that The BDPS3500 would be better for my needs and cheaper. It plays blue ray videos and for a few bucks more I could get ultra HD or 3-D all the same Sony Player size. The Blue Ray is Phenomenal, it up converts my DVDs, It plays Netflix, Hulu and You Tube. There is also a good app called Crackle, free and unique to Sony. As always the Sony Remote works with ALL my Sony Products - The Reason I switched to all Sony Entertainment since my first Betamax - I'm old but my 11 year old son still watches Betas and VHSs they never put on disk. He loves '80s movies before watching remakes. I Love the player, I love Sony.

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nothing but trouble

BDPS3500 22 June 2015 by mefresno (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have not had this player long just a couple of weeks and I am going to return it today. It stops playing, sound stops it is not worth the money I paid for it.

3

0

252 Customer Reviews

0

Not user friendly

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 18 October 2020 by Mickey Loy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Is quite hard to use it when internet connection is required

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Love it

BDPS3500 11 September 2020 by Bbeatson3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased to replace another Sony DVD player that would no longer connect to internet. Very happy with the speed of Bluetooth connection

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

limited aps

BDPS3500 07 September 2020 by 52James68 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i can't connect to amazon prime or Roku for starters

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

LOVE Wi Fi

BDPS3500/CA 16 August 2020 by aviatorw3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this unit for 5 yrs. Still working great. Like it so much bought the next generation for another TV i have

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

nice features

BDPS3500/CA 11 August 2020 by jphabulous (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this product several years ago and it is still good. I have had no problems with it, I like that the software is update without my prompting, most of the time. If there's a problem with getting access to internet, that is easily fixed, considering I've had this for more than 5 years now, I'm glad I made this purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Features

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 04 August 2020 by KOKO9 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only region code 3 available. Same model from orher country can get all region code. That was not fair and complicated for customers

0

0

0

Not multi-region, few apps available.

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 02 August 2020 by Sensei On (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This will only play DVDs and Blu-ray Discs from Singapore and Hong Kong. Since most of my collection is from the US and Europe this is disappointing. I use it for Netflix and You-tube. The lack of additional apps is a major drawback. Performance is average. Sometimes the interface freezes up when exiting from the internet. Not recommended.

0

0

0

Compact and easy to use

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 08 January 2020 by Chubbykoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent product! Superb picture quality. Definitely a great bargain for such a price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good features

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 17 August 2019 by troooerts (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago and I am happy with the product. I like that it allows me to play YouTube video from the web. The loading time is not as long as my old machine.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Expected More!

BDP-S3500 23 March 2019 by Sun179 (USA)

I purchased this item for the brand reputation, and submitted the warranty. After exactly one year, and very little use, the device stopped operating as designed, and the warranty information is no where to be found.

0

1

0

Terrible

BDP-S3500 17 February 2019 by Gggh (USA)

Freezes all the time. Needs to be unplugged constantly. Do not buy.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

1

0

Great the 1st two Years.......Now having problems

BDP-S3500 26 January 2019 by deltadelta (USA)

Great the first two years..........but in the last 6 months once the unit has been on for more than 1.5 hours, we experience breakup in the video and audio. Will need to replace. Expected longer lasting quality from Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Sleek and portable

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 26 December 2018 by clishic (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This player has a sleek profile and has lots of function. A good buy for a great price!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Compact, Functional, Value for Money

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 15 December 2018 by WCKY (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the DVD player a month ago. Impressed with the compact design and user friendly setup. Once power up the player, following the setup instructions will do. Picture quality is great. A bit slow in startup but OK. Overall an excellent product.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

worked for maybe? a year

BDP-S3500 01 October 2018 by vicecity (USA)

it worked perfectly fine the first time we got it, few months in it was kind of glitching, but that was alright. about a year and a half later, its completely ruined. it barely plays dvds, doesnt play blu ray at all, constantly glitches on wifi. i had to soft reset it maybe every other week, if that, if i wanted to use it for hulu or netflix.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

2

1

0

Trouble from the beginning

BDP-S3500 28 September 2018 by peanut123 (USA)

This player is awful, we have had trouble since we bought it. Should have returned it when we got it but didn't use it frequently enough and now regretting it. This player consistently disconnects from wifi and continues to make you login again only to say you don't have an internet connection. No amount of unplugging or restarting fixed this issue. Some days it would work, some days it doesn't. Now it won't even play a disc. We put a disc in and it made the loudest sound. We had to unplug it from the wall and managed to get the disc out. Tried it again with a movie we don't like as much and it happened again. This is probably only the 3rd or 4th time we have played a movie in it. We mostly used it for Netflix. This is crazy, faulty from the beginning.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

bluray player

BDPS3500 16 September 2018 by mrbleubear (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

okay for what it is worth cant add apps like hbonow or any other apps like that.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

2

1

0

dog ate remote

BDP-S3500 11 September 2018 by jamesbone (USA)

love this player only problem is my dog ate remote where can i get any help p

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Eh

BDP-S3500 12 August 2018 by 1234st (USA)

Not worth the money having tons of problems w this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

2

1

0

Not a satisfied customer

BDP-S3500 03 August 2018 by jetnbs (USA)

Although I purchased this unit about a year and a half ago it was rarely used since I usually watch movies and videos via streaming. Nevertheless, the unit has behaved erratically. The keys on the box no longer function and it will not respond to the remote. Sometimes it will not load to the main menu. Then it will shut off. I was expecting a superior product from Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Works great for me!

BDP-S3500 29 May 2018 by TomVF (USA)

Had this for a couple of years, with no problems. One question, though: does it have multiple region playback capability? If so, my review goes from 4 stars to 5. Honestly, I don't know why anyone has a problem with this. Blu-ray, DVD, 4K (plays as a Blu-ray), streaming capabilities, Flash drive —all great! Multi-region playback?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Blu-ray Disc Player Functions

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 11 May 2018 by cykmike (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I tested playing with Blu-ray discs, the overall comment is good and acceptable. However when playing DVD discs, it seems that this player is not multi-region coded hence some of my DVD discs are not playable.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointed

BDPS3500 14 April 2018 by outdoornut (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received as a Christmas gift. Used 4 or 5 times and it has completely stopped working

1

3

0

Stay away - junk!

BDP-S3500 12 April 2018 by joe mama (USA)

Worked OK for about a year until it didn't. Suddenly blu ray had no sound, I tried everything. DVD no sound. TV sound works fine. Sony support sent me links to troubleshoot that did not work. Spent HOURS. Replaced HDMI cable. No luck. This is a piece of junk - a little over a year old and out of warranty. I called Sony support back and they won't do anything, referred me to a Best Buy repair center in FL. I called that # and the guy said it would cost more to repair than replace. What a piece of junk.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

3

0

Restarting junk

BDP-S3500 04 April 2018 by JohnnyU (USA)

Had for about 2 years and have had to almost daily unplug/plug back in. It skips/freezes ALL the time with Netflix. It's extemely unreliable to the point of me wanting to unplug it and throw it in the trash. I got it as a wedding gift an I am thoroughly disappointed with it and it's utter lack of reliable/consistent performance outside of not working properly. My iPhone 4s works better! Seriously.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

3

5

0

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

BDPS3500 22 March 2018 by CABEZON (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i LOVE THIS PRODUCT! iT´S A VERY GOOD ONE! EASY TO USE!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

WORKS well enough

BDP-S3500 21 March 2018 by TFCSD (USA)

So far everything seems to work as expected and nothing is irritating when using the product. Plays all media without a problem and is as good as any other product I have used. Two little things I did notice, the raised bump on top ruins placing it under the TV gap by the base or placing items on top. The other is the unit only has three fast forward speeds and other players have five speeds. This means I cannot watch movies at 3X speeds with closed captions on and blow past the slow bits. Also the fast forward is murky and not smooth. Needs a 2X play speed to time compress a movie.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

Sony disc player

BDPS3500 06 March 2018 by Em113 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We purchased the unit in Oct of 2017 and it has function as expected

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

Do not buy!

BDP-S3500 05 March 2018 by Cobo31 (USA)

I have bought 2 of these and thinking maybe the first one was just faulty, but both have done the same thing. It will randomly turn off then when it is turned you have to reconnect to your internet and sign in to your apps. It's a complete waste of time. I will not be buying another one.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

2

4

0

It works ok, not good

BDP-S3500 18 February 2018 by m0678morgan (USA)

Takes too long to power on. Then it buffers in the middle of streaming a movie, often to the point that we give up trying to watch it. I was blaming Netflix, but I started using Amazon Prime and it does the same thing on there, and even on youtube. I've already had it a couple of years, just realizing now the problem is in the player itself.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

3

0

Fault in model

BDP-S3500 25 January 2018 by Buddah (USA)

Bought it a year ago and its out of warranty.. bought it at same time as new modem... blamed the modem from onset... persevered for months... it would start.. reboot... starts... flutters... buffers... sometimes (40 %) worked ok... hopeful it was a now resolved glitch....replaced 2 modems... now realise it was a mistake to go down that path as it defintinitely is a unit fault now that I read reviews and see others have similar negative experiences... have always bought Sony...perhaps $50k in my time... will shop.around in future

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

2

5

0

Quit Working

BDP-S3500 31 December 2017 by wyofisherman (USA)

I bought this over a year ago and only used it about 20 times. We used it to watch Blue-Ray movies on occasion. Now the device won't work. It boots up, flashes the home screen, then goes black. We tried all of the support offered by the tech support team (i.e. unplug and wait, hold down some buttons, restart, etc) and none of them worked and really no help from the company since it is outside of their 1 year warranty. Granted we didn't use it all that frequently I do expect the device to last many years, not less than 2. It wasn't all that expensive to purchase, but I didn't think it would be disposable. Unfortunate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

27

0

Piece of Junk!

BDP-S3500 21 December 2017 by Disappointed buyer (USA)

I bought Sony Blu-ray disc player about a year ago. I don't use it that often. I recently tried using it and it doesn't work anymore.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

2

30

0

Poor quality

BDP-S3500 19 December 2017 by 5678J (USA)

I bought this less then a year ago. It freezes all the time. It also get stuck turned on with a black screen. Highly dissapointed. I usually like Sony products

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

30

0

Good Budget Blu Ray Player

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 13 November 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I breakdown this way so those who are interested can understand why is this is a good player: Pros Fast Startup - This is the main reason why should anyone consider a proper Blu ray player than using gaming console as an Blu ray player Good Picture and sound quality Compact size thus it doesn't take up much space Cons Black Screen issue during first start-up User Interactive Menu are rather slow especially options Overall it is a good player but bug by few issues like initial start-up there will be no display which requires a reboot.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Has a lot great features

BDPS3500 01 October 2017 by Meemies (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it! Easy to use, small in size, plays dvds and br dvds with equal quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

41

0

Great player

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 10 September 2017 by Williamlim37 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It has what a player has, able to read blue ray w wi-fi features. I own many player but none as good as this sony model. a model worth more than the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Dissapointment

BDP-S3500 04 September 2017 by melissaC (USA)

I got this around churstmas time and it worked fine till August. Then it started freezing in the middle of me doing something and the remote and box became useless. I'd try to log into wifi when I get it back up and I ended up doing it a thousand time over and over. Then it would take 5 minutes just to get the internet content back up just for it to freeze again. When it's working it's good but otherwise it seems useless u could just watch from your phone better.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

5

41

0

Not as advertised

BDP-S3500 17 August 2017 by Troussercoff (USA)

Purchased 2days ago....advertising stated could watch tv thru mirroring....not true

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

40

0

2 months

BDP-S3500 27 July 2017 by Peteatsony (USA)

Lasted me two months befor factory reseting every time i clicked on nexflix/hulu. would have to resign in EVERY time. will NEVER buy sony again.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

36

0

Good blu-ray disc player. Average DVD player.

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 20 July 2017 by SN2317 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good audio and video from blu-ray discs. Does not play Region 1 DVDs.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good review

BDPS3500 03 July 2017 by Tyree (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

A gift From a friend for my house warmin gift.moved I. New house.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

14

0

Good but the picture size changing

BDP-S3500 23 June 2017 by Hercy32 (USA)

The Blu-ray is great except when I go to scroll through on the Wi-Fi side or try to enter passwords etc. it changes the picture size with each choice and it gets frustrating . I have changed it on my television and set it up so it's just standard but my Blu-ray remote no matter what button I push changes the picture with each push of a button

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

10

0

Fast Play & Ease of Use

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 11 June 2017 by shh8 (Singapore)

Bought this product for about a month.Perfect player easy to set up.Fast play is a bonus for quick play .Product good picture and sound !.Excellent Product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It freezes​ up quite a bit.

BDP-S3500 09 June 2017 by madincovert (USA)

The device will freeze up leaving the spinning arrows. This happens in Amazon, Netflix, Hulu, or whatever I'm streaming. The only way to continue is to unplug the device for about 30 seconds. It happens regardless of WiFi or a physical network. I've had the device for about 2 years, and it's always done this. I'd also like to have more options on the main screen with regard to apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

10

0

Great except remote

BDP-S3500 02 June 2017 by TBL58 (USA)

I just bought my Sony DVD player with streaming capabilities it works great no problems except with the remote control. Hate Hate Hate it why? It's because of the placement of the Home button it's right below the down button so accidentally you Frequently hit it and it knocks you out of the system and you have to reload everything to get back to where you are. One night while placing movies on "my list" I must have hit it 5 times so frustrating. Fix this and no more problems. Thx Sony Trisha

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

quit working after 10-12 uses

BDP-S3500 29 May 2017 by Loriw13 (USA)

Bought the BDP-S3500 for our home gym in our 2nd home, to play workout DVD's and to use the wireless capabilty to watch netflix, etc.., when we visited here every 2-3 months, so although we have had it for a little over a year and 1/2, it hasn't actually gotten much use. In our experience, it worked fine the first couple of times we used it, but it has been inconsistent thereafter. We followed the trouble shooting instructions, disconnecting it in the specific order recommended and then reconnecting it similarly. That worked to get it running again 3 or 4 times but in the end we have gotten only 10-12 successful uses out of it over the last year and 1/2. It is now completely useless. Perfect, now that we have moved into this home as our primary residence. To confirm the problem in our gym was the Blu-Ray player (S3500), I hooked up our older Sony Blu-Ray BDP-S3200 we brought when we moved here permanently about a week ago. It fired up perfectly in our gym, but unfortunately I can't leave it there as I need it in our living room with our main TV and home theatre system. The think is the S-3200 still works great after much more significant use and 5+years. I would never recommend the Sony BDP-3500 after our experience and would give it a -0- star rating if I could. Of course we are past the warranty period so we are just out of luck with this product.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

great

BDPS3500 04 May 2017 by Angeginia (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great! I love this product. I use it almost daily. I would recommend it to friends.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Expansive

BDP-S3500 25 April 2017 by V A Masonic (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We love to mainly play CD's and browse YouTube on this little wonder machine and along with our other Sony products it's amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Fun!

BDPS3500 22 April 2017 by Jackie K (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a gift and I am not an expert at installing electronics, etc., but my son walked me through it over the phone and it was completed and streaming a movie via WiFi for me in less than a half hour!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Review for Blu-ray

BDPS3500 23 March 2017 by sijose (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good Player, easy to use,has Wifi connectivity and has CD drive

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

easy to set up

BDPS3500 18 March 2017 by sist (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was a birthday gift from my sister. I had a Sony Blu-ray player with the internet, but did not have wifi, this one does. However it did not request my wifi id or password, I want to access the internet via this device.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quiet and does what I want

BDP-S3500 08 March 2017 by kentishman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We wanted a smart device to connect to our Plex media server and this did the job

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Value Blu Ray Player

BDP-S3500 03 March 2017 by Justin1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was looking for a fairly economical player, and studied the spec. of Sony's players carefully. I was happy with this one, and so it turned out. I got a Sony so I could match it with my TV. And thus, I can use either remote.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Magic

BDP-S3500 18 February 2017 by Dogrosie (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Does what ithe says on the box. Great size. Really sharp picture and love the extras. Great value. Would definitely recommend!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

VERY Disappointed - no more Sony Now Service

BDPS3500 16 February 2017 by bossman29 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not a review of the product. However, I am very happy with the DVD player. LOTS of great apps to choose from and the quality of the disc playback is excellent. I am really writing in to express a huge disappointment that the Sony Now service is being discontinued. I was looking forward to using it as an option for affordable game entertainment and fun activity at home. I don't play video games really, but would like a cheap option without the major investment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Quit working very quickly

BDPS3500 12 February 2017 by cmae1625 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We purchased this for our daughter for Christmas and within just a couple months of operation, the product no longer works. We push the power button and have a green light but nothing happens when we attempt to eject the disc to put anything in/take anything out.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Such Versatility!

BDPS3500 03 February 2017 by Mitzi (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I can't believe all the things this product can do! My only disappointment is in the speakers. Yes, it can play a CD - but whew, you can hardly make it through listening to it! Lol!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

2

0

Network connectivity issues

BDP-S3500 01 February 2017 by Matth85 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Blueray player itself is great but having problems with connecting to a network with both wifi and Hardwired, have requested help from Sony but no response

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Good player good features

BDPS3500 31 January 2017 by ttodd0450 (USA)

Had to hunt down specific instructions to get region b to work , I like how remote can adjust to my lg tv for volume and power .

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

BDPS3500 17 January 2017 by MomFJA (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with our purchase. would like more apps pre installed but over all satisfactory!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Five Stars From Me

BDPS3500 13 January 2017 by Shawna007 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really enjoy my dvd player, it provides me with all I want to do and more. I love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

As advertised

BDPS3500 04 January 2017 by BruceBruceBruce (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The player worked as advertised. However, I had to go through the installation process twice, even though I was sure I had done it correctly the first time.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

great features

BDPS3500 30 December 2016 by DonM (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to set up. Liked the small compact size.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Sony Blu Ray Disv Player Streaming with Built-In W

BDPS3500 16 December 2016 by Bash (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent features, easy to handle and good value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Apps are incompatible with other devices

BDPS3500 24 November 2016 by VanessaAgosto16 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The device works great and the apps are fair. The product would be amazing if it were compatible with Google services.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

user friendly

BDP-S3500/BMSP6 18 September 2016 by daniel1410 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

user friendly, easy to set up, good quality, although bought during a promotion but is good value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

turned into a brick after five uses

BDPS3500 17 September 2016 by filmmakerNC (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used it a couple of times and now it does not work.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

2